• Career and Technical Education Department

    H.B. Bell Student Services Building
    2909 North Buckner Blvd., Suite 301
    Dallas, TX 75228
     
    Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

     

     

    NAME

    CAREER CLUSTERS SUPPORTED

    Richard Grimsley

    Richard Grimsley

    Director

    TGRIMSLEY@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8900

     

    • All

    Jess Borges

     

     

    Jess Borges

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    JBORGES@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8916

     

    • Manufacturing
    • STEM
    • Transportation, Distribution,
      and Logistics

    M. Collins

     

    Madelyn Collins

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    MADCOLLINS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8955

    • Education and Training
    • Hospitality and Tourism
    • Human Services

    Rhonda Howard

    Rhonda Howard

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    RHOWARD@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8816

     
    • Information Technology

     Janel Humphries

     

    Janel Humphries

    Manager, Industry Partner Coordinators

    JHUMPHRIES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8815

     

    • All

      Amanda Karner

     

    Amanda Karner

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    AKARNER@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8854

     

     

    • Arts, A/V Technology and Communications
    • Architecture and Construction

    Tomiko Lewis

    Tomiko Lewis

    Manager, Career Cluster Coordinators

    TOLEWIS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-6754

     

    • All
    • NAF
    • Special Projects

    Tomiko Lewis  

    Marcus Nickerson

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    MNICKERSON@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8933

    • Middle School CTE
    • Career Prep

    Jeremy Spence  

     

    Jeremy Spence

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    jspence@dallasisd.org

     972-925-6752

    • Business, Marketing, and Finance

    Jonathan Smith  


    Jonathan Smith

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    JONASMITH@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-6792

    • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
    • Health Sciences

    Kim Yancy  

    Kim Yancy

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    KYancy@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8858

    • Dual Credit
    • Law and Public Service 

    Sam Anderson

    Sam Anderson IV

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    samanderson@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8918

    • Business and Finance
    • Information Technology

     Lisa Foster

    Lisa Foster

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    lisfoster@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8920

    • Health Science
    • Hospitality and Tourism
    • Transportation, Distribution,
      and Logistics

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    Alex Dickey

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    adickey@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8892

    • Architecture and Construction
    • Law and Public Service
    • STEM 

    Shannon Green

    Shannon A. Green

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    sgreen1@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8917

     

    • Arts, A/V Technology, and Communications
    • Manufacturing

     Rochelle McMillon

    Rochelle Robinson

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    rocrobinson@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8876

    • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
    • Education and Training
    • Human Services
    • Marketing

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    Brandon Harper

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    braharper@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8808

    • CTE Marketing
    • Special Projects
    • Data Management