• Career and Technical Education Department

     
    9400 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1100
    Dallas, TX 75231
     

     

     

    NAME

    CAREER CLUSTERS SUPPORTED

    Janel Humphries

    Janel Humphries

    Director

    JHumphries@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8900

     

    • All

    Tomiko Lewis

    Tomiko Lewis

    Manager, Career Cluster Coordinators

    Tolewis@dallasisd.org

    972-925-6754

     

    • All
    • NAF
    • Special Projects

     Rochelle McMillon

    Rochelle Robinson

    Manager, Industry Partner Coordinators

    Rocrobinson@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8876

    • All
    • Work-Based Learning


    Jeremy Spence

    Project Manager

    JSpence@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-6752

     

    • CCMR Accountability
    • Professional Development
    • Special Projects

    Jess Borges

     

     

    Jess Borges

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    JBorges@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8916

     

    • Middle School

    Alex Dickey

     

    Alex Dickey

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    ADickey@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8900

    • Architecture & Construction
    • Manufacturing
    • STEM
    • Transportation, Distribution,
      and Logistics

    Jason Hamilton

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    Jashamilton@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8924

     

    • Education and Training
    • Hospitality and Tourism
    • Human Services

    Rhonda Howard

    Rhonda Howard

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    RHoward@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8816

     
    • Arts, A/V Tech., & Communication
    • Computer Science
    • Information Technology

      Marcus Nickerson

     

    Marcus Nickerson

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    MNickerson@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8933

     

     

    • Business, Marketing, & Finance

     

    Kim Yancy

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    KYancy@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8858

    • Dual Credit
    • Law and Public Service

    Kim Adams 


    Kim Adams

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    Kimadams@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8918

    • Business, Marketing, & Finance
    • Hospitality and Tourism

    Brandon Harper

    Brandon Harper

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    Braharper@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8808

    • Data Management
    • Program Promotions
    • Special Projects

    Dr. Angelette Lindsey

    Industry Partner Coordinators

    Anlindsey@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8876

    • Work-Based Learning

     

    Maximiliano Regalado

    Industry Partner Coordinators

    Maxregalado@dallasisd.org

    972-925-2940

     

    • Agriculture, Food, & Natural Resources
    • Information Technology
    • STEM
    • Transportation, Distribution, & Logistics