Cafeteria Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Gwendolyn Yarbrough

Cafeteria Manager

gyarbrough@dallasisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Idelma Castillo

idcastillo@dallasisd.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mitchelle Catillo

mitcastillo@dallasisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rosa Nuno

rnuno@dallasisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ladarius Underwood

laundrwood@dallasisd.org

 

Custodial Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dewayne Starling

Lead Custodian

dstarling@dallasisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Pedro Flores

peflores@dallasisd.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Stacy Levy

slevy@dallasisd.org