•  

    Stem Science & Wellness Logo  


    Jenny Christian
    Director
    (972) 925-8811
    jechristian@dallasisd.org  

    Ken Rabago
    Elementary Science
    Curriculum Coordinator

    (972) 925-8860
    KRabago@dallasisd.org

    Jonathan Kramer
    Middle School Science
    Curriculum Coordinator

    (972) 925-8043
    jokramer@dallasisd.org

    Jacqueline Samuel
    High School Life Science
    Curriculum Coordinator

    (972) 925-8083
    jsamuel@dallasisd.org

    Jared Tavares
    Manager
    (972) 925-8073
    jtavares@dallasisd.org

    Lonique Coots
    High School Phys Science
    Curriculum Coordinator
    (972) 925-8923
    lcoots@dallasisd.org

    Jeremy Harden
    Elementary / Middle School PD Coordinator
    (972) 925-8851

    jeharden@dallasisd.org

    Robert McElroy
    PD Coordinator
    (972) 925-8863
    rmcelroy@dallasisd.org


     

    Penny Dabbs
    Administrative Asst.
    (972) 925-8811
    pedabbs@dallasisd.org

    Mailing Address

    STEM Department
    H.B. Bell Student Support Services Center
    2909 N Buckner Blvd, Suite 311
    Dallas, TX 75228