• District 4 Schools/ Escuelas del Distrito 4

    Elementary Schools/Primarias

    • John Q. Adams
    • William M. Anderson
    • Annie Webb Blanton
    • Central
    • Gilbert Cuellar Sr.
    • Julius Dorsey Leadership Academy
    • Ebby Halliday
    • Nathaniel Hawthorne
    • Kleberg
    • Richard Lagow
    • B.H. Macon
    • Nancy Moseley
    • Pleasant Grove
    • John W. Runyon School for Talented and Gifted in Pleasant Grove
    • Seagoville
    • Seagoville North
    • Edward Titche

    Middle Schools/Secundarias

    • Seagoville
    • Young Men's Leadership Academy at Fred F. Florence
    • Young Women's STEAM Academy at Balch Springs

    High Schools/Preparatorias

    • W.W. Samuell
    • Seagoville
    • H. Grady Spruce

  • The Dallas Independent School District, as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, national origin, gender, disability, sexual orientation, genetic information, gender identity, or gender expression or any other basis protected by law in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment decisions. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, as well as board policy not to discriminate in such a manner. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.)

    If you suspect discrimination please contact:  Carma Hoskins, Title VII and Title IX, at (972) 925-5319; Erin Y. Gracey, Section 504, at (972) 581-4238; Diedrae Bell-Hunter, Americans with Disabilities Act, at (972) 925-4026; or Employee Relations at (972) 925-4200. General questions about the district should be directed to Customer Service at (972) 925-5555. En español