• Special Revenue Funds Management 

     

    Dallas Independent School District
    9400 North Central Expressway
    Suite 1560
    Dallas, Texas 75231
    Phone: (972) 925-3763
    Fax: (972) 925-3774

     

Name Email Phone
Sequetta Marks
Director
smarks@dallasisd.org (972) 925-3810
Camilla Medina
Assistant Director
cmedina@dallasisd.org (972) 925-3432
Kimberly St. Amant
Federal and Central Grants
KStAmant@dallasisd.org (972) 925-3518
Rosa Castillo
Financial Analyst Manager
ROCASTILLO@dallasisd.org (972) 925-3954
Jacqueline Edwards
Financial Analyst
JACEDWARDS@dallasisd.org (972) 925-3672
Tiffany Brooks
Federal Grants
TIBROOKS@dallasisd.org (972) 925-3423
Tourishcheva Cannon
Compliance Manager
ToCannon@dallasisd.org (972) 925-3616

Special Revenue Funds Management Compliance Specialists

Name Email Phone
Jarrell Barnes
Kimball Elementary Feeder, Magnet, and T&I
JABARNES@dallasisd.org (972)-925-3439
Josefa Barrientos
Conrad, Hillcrest, Jefferson, & White
JOBARRIENTOS@dallasisd.org (972)-925-3767
Jessica Castro
Elementary Feeders – Adamson, Carter, Pinkston, Skyline, Wilson & Patton HS
JECASTRO@dallasisd.org (972)-925-3433
Tiffany Gray
Lincoln, Madison, Roosevelt & SOC Secondary Feeders – Carter & Kimball
TIFGRAY@dallasisd.org (972)-925-3768
Melisa Herrera
Samuell, Seagoville, Spruce & Wilmer-Hutchins
MHERRERA@dallasisd.org (972)-925-3765
Carliss Landeros
Adams & North Dallas Secondary Feeders - Adamson, Molina, Pinkston, Skyline, Sunset, & Wilson
CLANDEROS@dallasisd.org (972)-925-3766
Rebecca Salinas-Reyna
Elementary Feeders – Molina & Sunset and ACE
RSALINAS@dallasisd.org (972)-925-3763