• Contact Us! We look forward to hearing from you!

    F.P. Caillet Elementary School
    3033 Merrell Road
    Dallas, TX 75229

    Phone: (972) 794-3200
    Fax: (972) 794-3201

    Principal: Oscar Nandayapa

    ONandayapa@dallasisd.org
     

    Other Contacts


    Assistant Principal: Tammy Copeland / TCopeland@dallasisd.org

    Assistant Principal: JC Beard JR / JcBeard@dallasisd.org

     

    Imelda Arbelaez
    Office Manager
     IArbelaez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3200
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

    Ofelia Gonzalez 
    CRC
    OFGonzalez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3200
     
     
     

     

    Elsie Nungaray 
    Counselor
    ENungaray@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3206
    (972) 794-3209
     
     
     
     

     

    Oluyinka Sole 
    Librarian
     OSole@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3218