• Contact Us! We look forward to hearing from you!

    F.P. Caillet Elementary School
    3033 Merrell Road
    Dallas, TX 75229

    Phone: (972) 794-3200
    Fax: (972) 794-3201

    Principal: Janeen Pantoja

    JPantoja@dallasisd.org
     


    Other Contacts

    Carolina Arreola 
    Assistant Principal
    CArreola@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3223

    Imelda Arbelaez
    Office Manager
     IArbelaez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3200
     
     
     

    Ofelia Gonzalez 
    CRC
    OFGonzalez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3200


    Elsie Nungaray 
    Counselor
    ENungaray@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3206
    (972) 794-3209
     
     

    Oluyinka Sole 
    Librarian
     OSole@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3218

     

    Tara Ellis
    Nurse
    TAREllis@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-3204