• Ms., Amezcua  
    Bil/ESL
    Jessica Amezcua
    jamezcua@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
     Coming soon
    PK1B
    Maria Conejo
    MAConejo@dallasisd.org
     
      
    Ms. Rodriguez  
    PK2B
    Patricia Rodriguez
    patrodriguez@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Ms. Pineda  
    PK3B
    Angelica Pineda
    angallegos@dallasisd.org
     
     
      
    Ms. Delaney  
    PK4G
    Lakeisha Delaney
    ldelaney@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    Coming soon
    Inclusion
    Martinez, Gabriela
     
     
     
     
     
     Coming soon
    Bil/ESL 3rd
    Adela Dominguez
    addominguez@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
     
     Coming soon
     
     Bil/ESL
    Elaine Glenn
    eglenn@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
     
     
    Coming soon  
    Behavior Assistance Class
    Christopher Henderson
     
     
    Ms. Hunt  
    Duty Free
    Alesia Hunt
    ahunt@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    Coming soon
     
       
     
     
    Ms. Torres  
    Bil/ESL 4th
    Brenda Torres
    Team Leader
    bgaleana@dallasisd.org