Title First Name Last Name Email
Executive Principal, NEEC Marlon Brooks MARBROOKS@dallasisd.org
Lead Administrator Keith Baker KEBAKER@dallasisd.org
Lead Administrator Tomekia Lane TOMANNING@dallasisd.org
Lead Teacher Leroy Turner LETURNER@dallasisd.org
Lead Counselor Shayna Love SMARKHAM@dallasisd.org
Social Worker Guadalupe Arvizo GARVIZO@dallasisd.org
Parent/Community Liason Charlotte Benton CBENTON@dallasisd.org
Office Manager Bertha Zachary BZACHARY@dallasisd.org
Registrar/Data Controller Ivonne Padilla IPADILLA@dallasisd.org
Teaching Assistant Kathryne Jeffries KJEFFRIES@dallasisd.org
Teaching Assistant Charles Wagoner CWAGONER@dallasisd.org
Lead Custodian James Johnson
Youth Action Center Officer Campbell
Monitor Raymundo Castillo RAYCASTILLO@dallasisd.org