First Name: Last Name: Department: Email: Assignments:
J. Nicole Ankomah ELA JANKOMAH@dallasisd.org ELA
Comfort Anyiam Math CANYIAM@dallasisd.org Math
Charmaine Bentley Enrichment CBENTLEY@dallasisd.org CTE
Linda Cross Enrichment LICROSS@dallasisd.org Art
Rennah Dunavant ELA RDUNAVANT@dallasisd.org ELA
Sammy Grimes Science SAGRIMES@dallasisd.org Science
Calverta Hopkins Reconnection LAHOPKINS@dallasisd.org Reconnect
Barbara Mitchell Social Studies BAMITCHELL@dallasisd.org Social Studies
Paul Obele Math POBELE@dallasisd.org Math
Rickenya Sisk SpEd Inclusion RSISK@dallasisd.org Inclusion
Kimberly Williams Science KIMBWILLIAMS@dallasisd.org Science
Gary Wooten Social Studies GWOOTEN@dallasisd.org Social Studies