• Business Technology
    Castro  
    Teacher:  Hilda Castro
    E-mail:  hpalicio@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
    Child Development
    Alfrod
    Tremellyn Alford
    E-mail: TWalter@dallasisd.org
    Phone: 972-925-2200
     
     
    Construction Technology
     Terry Stotts
    Terry Stotts
    E-mail:  tstotts@dallasisd.org
    Phone: 972-925-2200
     
    Culinary Arts
     
    E-mail:
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
    Dry Cleaning and Laundry
    Brisco  
    Timothy Brisco
    E-mail:  tbrisco@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
    Hospitality and Tourism
    Brewer 
    Christie Brewer
    E-mail: chbrewer@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
     
    Information Technology
     Castillo
    Daisy Castillo
    E-mail: diacastillo@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
    Career-Prep
    T Benavides
    Dr. Thelma Benavides
    E-mail:  tbenavides@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
     

    Dallas ISD District/Community 18+ Program
    Haskins
    Teacher:  Michael Haskins
    E-mail:  mhaskins@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
     
    Dallas ISD District/Community 18+ Program
    Carter
    Teacher:  Dr. Yolanda Carter
    E-mail:  ycarter@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
     
    Dallas ISD District/Community 18+ Program
    Secrease
    Teacher:  Melainie Secrease
    E-mail:  msecrease@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
    Dallas ISD District/Community 18+ Program
    Buster
    Teacher:  Paulette Buster
    E-mail:  pbuster@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200
     
    Dallas ISD District/Community 18+ Program
    McGlothin-Moffitt
    Teacher:  Lisa McGlothin-Moffitt
    E-mail:  lmcglothinmoffitt@dallasisd.org
    Phone:  972-925-2200