• Administrators

    Principal                           Lonnie Russell - LORUSSELL@dallasisd.org         

    Assistant Principal           Jonatan Romero

    Instructional Coaches      Ruth D. Torres - ruttorres@dallasisd.org

                                             Mechele Hammonds - mhammonds@dallasisd.org

    Counselor                         Sylvia Cabrera - scabrera@dallasisd.org 

     

    Pre-Kindergarten

    PK-A      Thomasina Shields - THSHIELDS@dallasisd.org

    PKA       Zoe Gipson - ZGipson@dallasisd.org (collaborative)

    PK-B     Cecilia Novoa – cnovoa@dallasisd.org

    PK-C     Jazmin Lopez – jlopezgomez@dallasisd.org

    PK3-D   Carla Smith - curriolacarrera@dallasisd.org

     

    Kindergarten

    KA      Marquita Anderson - MARQANDERSON@dallasisd.org

    KA       Dorothy King - DOROKING@dallasisd.org

    KB       Paula Martinez - paumartinez@dallasisd.org

    KC      Willis Stitt - WSTITT@dallasisd.org

    KD     Nancy Malave - NMalave@dallasisd.org

     

    First Grade

    1A      Tyronia Hill – tyhill@dallasisd.org

    1C      Pamela Johnson - PAMELAJOHNSON@dallasisd.org

    1D      Denise Serrano - DSERRANO@dallasisd.org

    1E      Josue Garcia -  JOSUGARCIA@dallasisd.org

      

    Second Grade

    2A      Courtney Linton - CLinton@dallasisd.org

    2B      Fredrick Jewel - FJewel@dallasisd.org

    2C     Leah Perkins - LEPERKINS@dallasisd.org

    2D     Ivan Medina - IMEDINA@dallasisd.org

    2E     Maria Nadal Sobreques - MNadalsobreques@dallasisd.org

     

    Third Grade

    3A    Sarah Harris – sarharris@dallasisd.org

    3B    Craig Powell - CRPowell@dallasisd.org 

    3C   Charcara Lewis - CHARCLEWIS@dallasisd.org

    3D    Paola Gonzales – poagonzales@dallasisd.org

    3E    Daniela Mendoza - DAMENDOZA@dallasisd.org

    3F    Carlos Tamez - CTAMEZHEREDIA@dallasisd.org

     

    Fourth Grade

    4A     Adrienne Smith - ADGARNER@dallasisd.org

    4B     Catherine Williams - Catwilliams@dallasisd.org

    4D     Reyna Ruiz - Reyruiz@dallasisd.org

    4E    Vladimir Cancio - VACOSTA@dallasisd.org

    4F    Joyce Alvarado - JOYALVARADO@dallasisd.org

     

    Fifth Grade

    5A    Maya Gray - MBETTS@dallasisdl.org

    5B    LaTonya Shakir - KAHUNTER@dallasisd.org

    5C    April Garcia - APGARCIA@dallasisd.org

    5D    Martha Castaneda - MARCASTANEDA@dallasisd.org

    5E    Edward Rodriguez  - EDRodriguez@dallasisd.org  

    5F    Raquel Diaz – radiaz@dallasisd.org

     

    Specials Teachers

    Art               Sharon Gallegos - SHGALLEGOS@dallasisd.org

    Music           Rosalind Reece - ROReece@dallasisd.org

    TAG             Christina Williams - christiwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Phys. Ed.      Randy Spencer – ranspencer@dallasisd.org

    Library        

    Resource      Rhonda Mitchell - RhMitchell@dallasisd.org

    FLS-A           Vanessa Hines – vhines@dallasisd.org

    FLS-B          Lauren Washington - LAUWASHINGTON@dallasisd.org 

     

    Speech         Denise Ellis - DELLIS@dallasisd.org

                         Lindsay Newton - LINEWTON@dallasisd.org

    Cafeteria

    Luz M. Leija - lleija@dallasisd.org