•  
    reyna  
     
             Reyna Armendariz 
        Rarmendariz@dallasisd.org
                 
     
     
    gina
                    Gina Palos
            Gpalos@dallasisd.org
                
     
     
     
    irma
                  Irma Chapa
            ichapa@dallasisd.org 
                
     
     
     
                   Nancy Martinez 
        Nancymartinez1@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    bg
                 Brenda Garza
           Bregarza@dallasisd.org
                972-749-8600
     
     
    vero
                Veronica Rivera
           Verivera@dallasisd.org 
                 
     
     
     
    Lee
     
                  Helen Lee
           hsalas@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    German
     
               Rochelle German 
         rocjohnson@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Hussein
                     Sandra Hussein
             shussein@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Butler
                        Latonia Butler
              labutler@dallasisd.org