• reyna
     
             Reyna Armendariz 
        Rarmendariz@dallasisd.org
                 972-749-8643
     
     
     
    gina
                    Gina Palos
            Gpalos@dallasisd.org
                  972-749-8651
     
     
     
    diana
                   Diana Solis
              Dsolis@dallasisd.org
                  972-749-8661
     
     
     
    irma
                  Irma Chapa
            Ichapa@dallasisd.org 
                972-749-8654
     
     
     
     
                   Nancy Martinez 
        Nancymartinez1@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    brenda
                 Brenda Garza
           Bregarza@dallasisd.org
                972-749-8608
     
     
    vero
                Veronica Rivera
           Verivera@dallasisd.org 
                  972-749-8660
     
     
    Helen Lee
    Hsalas@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Rochelle German 
    Rocjohnson@dallasisd.org
     
    Citlalin Ramirez
    Ciramirez@dallasisd.org