• Our School Administration

     
    Mrs. Sherri Rogers-Hall
    Principal
    srogershall@dallasisd.org
     
    Mrs. Hall
     
     
     
    Mrs. Generosa Ajose
    Assistant Principal
    gajose@dallasisd.org
     
    Mrs. Ajose
     
     
    Mrs. Kimberly Smith
    Campus Instructional Coach
    kiknight@dallasisd.org
    Mrs. Smith  
     
    Mrs. Carol Herriage
    Counselor
    cherriage@dallasisd.org
    Mrs. Herriage
     
    Mrs. Gloria Gomez
    Reading Interventionist
    ggomez@dallasisd.org
     

    Our Office Staff 

     
     
     
     
    Ms. Lucy Paredes
    Office Manager
    lparedes@dallasisd.org 
    (Photo not available)
     
    Mrs. Elvira Ervin
    CRC
    eervin@dallasisd.org
    Mrs. Ervin  
     
    Mrs. Brenda Medellin 
    Parent Instructor
    bmedellin@dallasisd.org
    Mrs. Medellin