Flex Editor App

  • EDWARD H. CARY STAFF DIRECTORY

     

     ADMINISTRATION

    Naomi Salas             nasalas@dallasisd.org

    Principal

     

    Mr. Phillips                aaphillips@dallasisd.org

     Assistant Principal 8th grade

     

    Liliana Montana                

    Assistant Principal 7th grade

     

    Alex Hudson             ahudson@dallasisd.org

    Assistant Principal 6th grade

     

     ________________________________________________________

    FRONT OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

     

    Olga Gutierrez            olgutierrez@dallasisd.org      

    Office Manager

    Rafaela Hinojosa        rahinojosa@dallasisd.org       

    Data Controller

    Dianne Bachand         dbachand@dallasisd.org        

    School Nurse 

    ___________________________________________________________________

    COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

    Kimberly Barrow   6th Grade           kbarrow@dallasisd.org            

    Jennifer Tovar      7th Grade            jentovar@dallasisd.org

    Stormi Ross          8th Grade

     

    ___________________________________________________________________

    ATTENDANCE DEPARTMENT

    Christine Limon Martinez   climon@dallasisd.org

    Registrar

    Maribel Escobar  mcastenada@dallasisd.org

    Clerk

     

    SCHOOL MAINTENANCE

     

    James Williams  jwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Custodian

     

    ________________________________________________________

    FOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT

    Debra Alexander          dalexander@dallasisd.org        

    Manager
     
    Ana Escobar                 anescobar@dallasisd.org          

    Phyllis Diggles             pdiggles@dallasisd.org             

    Maria Ramirez             mariaramirez@dallasisd.org

    Miranda Cooper           mircooper@dallasisd.org        

    Debra Dixon                ddixon@dallasisd.org              

    ________________________________________________________

    LIBRARY

    Mark Hall                     mhall@dallasisd.org

    Librarian

     

    SCHOOL SECURITY

    Officer Pierre

    Police Officer

     

     J.Cooper                      jacooper@dallasisd.org

    Security Monitor

     

     

     

    COMMUNITY LIASON

    Azalea Fuentes       afuentes@dallasisd.org

     

    TEACHING ASSISTANTS

    Karen Roberson      karenroberson@dallasisd.org

    Maria Cedillo           mcedillo@dallasisd.org

    Raymond Rico         rrico@dallasisd.org

     ________________________________________________________

    EDUCATIONAL COACHES

    Jameelah Johnson  jajohnson@dallasisd.org

    VILS 

     

    ________________________________________________________

    ELECTIVES DEPARTMENT

    Keith Atkinson        katkinson@dallasisd.org

    L.C.C.

    Jackie Akin             ja21790@dallasisd.org

    Music

    Ryan Garmon          rygarmon@dallasisd.org

    Music

    Luis Salas               lusalas@dallasisd.org

    P.E.

    Tracey Holman 

    Art

    Janice Roberts        jroberts@dallasisd.org

    CTE

    Thomas Wood         twood@dallasisd.org

    CTE

     

     

     

     

    ________________________________________________________

    ELAR DEPARTMENT

    Rikki Evans (ILT)              rievans@dallasisd.org

    6th grade

     Christina Martinez           chrismartin@dallasisd.org
     
    Neelam Hashambhai        nhashambhai@dallasisd.org
     
    7th Grade
     
    AnneMarie Coleman        anncoleman@dallasisd.org
      
    Paulina Washington        pauwashington@dallasisd.org
     
    8th Grade
     
    Cali Davis                       caldavis@dallasisd.org
     
    Emily Rhyserson            erhyerson@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    ________________                    
     
    MATH DEPARTMENT
     
    Whitley Lester  (ILT) 
     
    6th grade
    Ashley Sheldon                      asheldon@dallasisd.org
    Sarah Meakin                        smeakin@dallasisd.org
     
    7th grade
    Jasmine Corbin                    jcorbin@dallasisd.org
    Britny Durant
     
    8th grade
    Kim Brown                            kimbebrown@dallasisd.org
    Aaron Hallford                     ahallford@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    ___________________________________________________________________
    SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
     
    6th Grade
    Ervina Smailagic            esmailagic@dallasisd.org
     
    6th Pre AP / 8th Grade
    Christian Anderson     chranderson@dallasisd.org
     
    7th Grade
    Maria Coindreau         mcoindrea@dallasisd.org
     
    8th Grade 
    Fransisco Rangel        FraRangel@dallasisd.org
     
     
    _______________________________________________________
     
    SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
     
     
    Tiffany Grob                 tgrob@dallasisd.org
     
    Gregory Francis           gfrancis@dallasisd.org
      
    Allison Yates                ayates@dallasisd.org
     
    Bryce Hejl                    hejl@dallasisd.org
     
    ________________________________________________________

    SPED / INCLUSION DEPARTMENT

    Elaine Leonard            eleonard@dallasisd.org

     

    Neroshini Fernandez   nfernandez@dallasisd.org

    Matt Galvan

    Beverly King