• Pre Kinder Teachers & Teacher Assistants and PPCD 

    Section Room # Teacher Subject Email
    Pre KA  E 100    Gen Ed.

     

     

    Pre KA E 100 Ms. Hall SPED

     

    amhall@dallasisd.org

     

    Pre KA E 100 Ms. Session TA - SPED

     

    tisession@dallasisd.org

     

    Pre KA E 100 Ms. Bell TA 

     

    vebell@dallasisd.org

     

    Pre KB E 103  Mr. Limas Bilingual 

     

    elimas@dallasisd.org 

     

    Pre KB E 103 Ms. Grimaldo TA - Bil

     

    sgrimaldo@dallasisd.org

     

    Pre KC E 102 Mr. Rodriguez Bilingual

     

    fbarra@dallasisd.org 

     

    Pre KC E 102 Ms. Garcia TA - Bil

     

    guadagarcia@dallasisd.org

     

    PPCD E 101 Ms. Davis SPED

     

    shadavis@dallasisd.org

     

    PPCD E 101 Ms. Hollie TA - SPED

     

    khollie@dallasisd.org

     



     

PreK Classroom