• Pre Kinder Teachers & Teacher Assistants and PPCD 

    Section Room # Teacher Subject Phone Email
    Pre KA  E 100  Ms. Ansah Gen Ed. 972-794-6100

     aansah@dallasisd.org

    Pre KA E 100 Ms. Hall SPED 972-794-6100

     

    amhall@dallasisd.org

     

    Pre KA E 100 Ms. Bell TA  972-794-6100

     

    vebell@dallasisd.org

     

    Pre KB E 103  Mr. Limas Bilingual  972-794-6145

     

    elimas@dallasisd.org 

     

    Pre KB E 103 Ms. Grimaldo TA - Bil 972-794-6145

     

    sgrimaldo@dallasisd.org

     

    PPCD E 101 Ms. Davis SPED 972-794-6155

     

    shadavis@dallasisd.org

     

    PPCD E 101 Ms. Hollie TA - SPED 972-794-6155

     

    khollie@dallasisd.org

     



     

PreK Classroom