Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Number Email
Simmons Dwain Principal Main Office (972) 502-3402 dwsimmons@dallasisd.org
Alcantara Ofelia Office Manager Main Office (972) 502-3425 oalcantara@dallasisd.org
Bello Wakeel Assistant Principal 324A (972) 502-3718 wbello@dallasisd.org
Benton Barmas Assistant Principal Magnet Office (972) 502-3403 BBenton@dallasisd.org
Bond Richard Assistant Principal A Building (972) 502-3419 rbond@dallasisd.org
Fuentes Sandra Office Manager Main Office (972) 502 - 3687 SFUENTES@dallasisd.org
Lewis Eleasia Assistant Principal Registrar's Office, Rm 104 (972) 502-3436 elelewis@dallasisd.org
Logan Lakisha Assistant Principal 3rd Floor (972) 502-3413 lamorris@dallasisd.org
Lyons Nicole Assistant Principal Main/1st Floor (972)502-3726 nlyons@dallasisd.org
Masimini Dulani School Webmaster G Building (972) 502-3641 dmasimini@dallasisd.org
Morales Carlos Clerk C-10 972-502-3405 JUAMORALES@dallasisd.org
Pouncy Joseph Assistant Principal - Discipline C-10 972-502-3437 jpouncy@dallasisd.org
Pratt Dawn Assistant Principal Data Office (972) 502-3410 dapratt@dallasisd.org
Rhodes Lamecia Assistant Principal F22A Building (972) 502-3612 lrhodes@dallasisd.org
Williams Carlotta Assistant Principal Main 2nd Floor (972) 502-3437 cwilliams2@dallasisd.org