Principal: Dwain Simmons
Location: Main Office
Phone Number: (972) 502-3400
Email: dwsimmons@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Wakeel Bello
Location: B11A
Phone Number: (972) 502-3515
Email: WBELLO@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Barmas Benton
Location: Magnet Office
Phone Number: (972) 502-3403
Email: BBenton@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Richard Bond
Location: A Building
Phone Number: (972) 502-3419
Email: rbond@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Eleasia Lewis
Location: Attendance Office
Phone Number: (972) 502-3436
Email: elelewis@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Sonja Nix
Location: F10A
Phone Number: (972) 502-5445
Email: SNIX@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Dawn Pratt
Location: 104
Phone Number: (972) 502-3410
Email: dapratt@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Lamecia Rhodes
Location: 324A
Phone Number: (972) 502-3612
Email: LRhodes@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Patrice Ruffin-Brown
Location: G51A
Phone Number: 
Email: PRUFFIN@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Carlotta Williams
Location: 223
Phone Number: (972) 502-3437
Email: CWilliams2@dallasisd.org



Assistant Principal: Bobby Courtney
Location: C10
Phone Number: (972) 925-1647
Email: BCOURTNEY@dallasisd.org