Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Number Email
Lombardi Janice Principal Main Office (972) 502-3400 JLombard@dallasisd.org
Ayala Estella Office Manager Main Office (972) 502-3409 Eayala@dallasisd.org
Bello Wakeel Assistant Principal 324A (972) 502-3515 wbello@dallasisd.org
Benton Barmas Assistant Principal Magnet Office (972) 502-3403 BBenton@dallasisd.org
Bond Richard Assistant Principal Aviation Building (972) 502-3419 rbond@dallasisd.org
Pouncy Laurette Assistant Principal C-10 (972) 502-3435 lpouncy@dallasisd.org
Foster Shadaria Assistant Principal 104 (972) 502-3437 sfoster1@dallasisd.org
Fuentes Sandra Office Manager Main Office (972) 502 - 3687 SFUENTES@dallasisd.org
Lewis Eleasia Assistant Principal Registrar's Office, Rm 104 (972) 502-3436 elelewis@dallasisd.org
Lyons Nicole Assistant Principal 223 (972)502-3726 nlyons@dallasisd.org
Nunez Jacob Assistant Principal 1st Floor, Mailroom (972) 502-3414 jnunez@dallasisd.org
Pratt Dawn Assistant Principal Counseling Services (972) 502-3410 dapratt@dallasisd.org
Rhodes Lamecia Assistant Principal F22A Building (972) 502-3612 lrhodes@dallasisd.org
Masimini Dulani School Webmaster G Building (972) 502-3641 dmasimini@dallasisd.org
Pouncy Joseph Assistant Principal - Discipline C-10 972-502-3413 jpouncy@dallasisd.org
Morales Carlos Clerk C-10 972-502-3405 JUAMORALES@dallasisd.org