•  
     
     
    Diane Alexander
    Assitant Principal
    dialexander@dallasisd.org
    972-794-7307
     
     
    Torrian Timms
    IB Coordinator
    totimms@dallasisd.org
    (972) 749-3811
     
     
     
    Taylor Johnson
    Taylor Johnson
    Instructional Coach
    wyoupa@dallasisd.org
    972-794-7350
     
     
    Aidan Yates
    Instructional Coach
    aiyates@dallasisd.org
    972-794-7371

     

    Lisa Green
    Lisa Green
    Counselor
    lwinfield@dallasisd.org
    972-794-7319
     
      
     
    Silvia Macias
    Silvia Macias
    Office Manager
    simacias@dallasisd.org
    972-794-7303
     
     
     
    Maribel Moncada
    CRC
    marimoncada@dallasisd.org
    972-794-7306
     
    Dawn Wilcox
    Dawn Wilcox
    Nurse
    dawilcox@dallasisd.org
    972-794-7304
     
     
    Marlene Stephens
    Parent Instructor
    MaStephens@dallasisd.org