• Minerva Laxton
    Minerva Laxton
    Teacher Assistant
    mlaxton@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    Maria Banda
    Maria Banda
    Teacher Assistant
    mabanda@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-7357
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Maria Byers
    Maria Byers
    Teacher Assistant
    madanderson@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-7326
     
    Lisa Alarcon
    Lisa Alarcon
    Teacher Assistant
    lalarcon@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
    Ivan Davila
    Ivan Davila
    Teacher Assistant
    idavila@dallasisd.org
     
    Linda Fernandez
    Linda Fernandez
    Teacher Assistant
    lifernandez@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Leydy Santiago
    Teacher Assistant
    LESANTIAGO@dallasisd.org