• laxton
    Minerva Laxton
    Teacher Assistant
    mlaxton@dallasisd.org
    davila
    Lilibeth Davila
    Teacher Assistant
    lidavila@dallasisd.org
    galvan sam
    Samantha Galvan
    Teacher Assistant
    sgalvan@dallasisd.org
     
    banda
    Maria Banda
    Teacher Assistant
    mabanda@dallasisd.org
    curry
    Linnett Curry
    Teacher Assistant
    lincurry@dallasisd.org
     
    ruiz
    Jesus Ruiz
    Teacher Assistant
    jeruiz@dallasisd.org
    byers
    Maria Byers
    Teacher Assistant
    madanderson@dallasisd.org
    alarcon
    Lisa Alarcon
    Teacher Assistant
    lalarcon@dallasisd.org