• Minerva Laxton
    Minerva Laxton
    Teacher Assistant
    mlaxton@dallasisd.org
     
    Lilibeth Davila
    Lilibeth Davila
    Teacher Assistant
    lidavila@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Maria Banda
    Maria Banda
    Teacher Assistant
    mabanda@dallasisd.org
     
    Linette Curry
    Linnett Curry
    Teacher Assistant
    lincurry@dallasisd.org
     
    Jesus Ruiz
    Jesus Ruiz
    Teacher Assistant
    jeruiz@dallasisd.org
     
    Maria Byers
    Maria Byers
    Teacher Assistant
    madanderson@dallasisd.org
     
    Lisa Alarcon
    Lisa Alarcon
    Teacher Assistant
    lalarcon@dallasisd.org
     
    Lidia Armenta
    Lidia Armenta
    Teacher Assistant
    larmenta@dallasisd.org
     
    Ivan Davila
    Ivan Davila
    Teacher Assistant
    idavila@dallasisd.org
     
    Linda Fernandez
    Linda Fernandez
    Teacher Assistant
    lifernandez@dallasisd.org
     
    Whitney Wiley
    Whitney Wiley
    Teacher Assistant
    wwiley@dallasisd.org