Name Grade Level Department E-Mail Phone Number
Juan Cordoba Principal JCordoba@dallasisd.org 972-925-2000
Xaviant Ford 6 Assistant Principal xford@dallasisd.org (972) 925-6482
Angelina M. Guerra 7 Assistant Principal aguerra@dallasisd.org 972-925-2012
Jennifer Scott 8 Assistant Principal jennscott@dallasisd.org (972) 925-8091
Regina Tucker Instructional Coach regtucker@dallasisd.org (972) 794-1770
Diane Bush-Wells Instructional Coach dbush@dallasisd.org 972-885-0099
Perla Calderon 6 Counselor pcalderon@dallasisd.org 972-925-2023
Samantha Mooty 7 Counselor skarpienski@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2018
Jennifer Woods 8 Counselor Jenniwoods@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2067
Kellye Stripling 6 Reading kstripling@dallasisd.org 972-502-3348
Andrea Cato 6 Reading ancato@dallasisd.org 972-925-8763
Angela Brown 6 Reading Ansampson@dallasisd.org 972-502-3342
Barbara Perez 7 Reading Baperez@dallasisd.org 972-892-7186
Madeline Robinson 7,8 Reading madrobinson@dallasisd.org 214-736-7747
Lindsay Molla 7,8 Reading Lmolla@dallasisd.org 972-763-5623
Cristina Rocha 7,8 Reading CRROCHA@dallasisd.org 469-626-8961
Yuridiana Lewis 7,8 Reading yulewis@dallasisd.org 972-502-7623
Jennifer Eze 6 Reading jeze@dallasisd.org 972-925-2008
Bailey Mason 7,8 Reading bamason@dallasisd.org 972-652-0561
MacKenzie McCloud 6 Reading mamccloud@dallasisd.org 312-857-5235
Carolina Vasquez 6, 7, 8 ESOL Carvasquez@dallasisd.org 972-885-0065
Alekzandra Michael 6 Math AMichael@dallasisd.org (972) 502-3349
Brooke Winton 6, 7 Math bwinton@dallasisd.org 512-766-4354
Gabriel Hernandez 6 Math gabriehernandez@dallasisd.org 469-321-9732
Timothy Martin 7, Algebra Math timomartin@dallasisd.org