Name Grade Level Department E-Mail Phone Number
Gerardo Hernandez Principal gehernandez@dallasisd.org 972-925-2000
Jennifer Scott 6 Assistant Principal jennscott@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2016
Xaviant Ford 7 Assistant Principal xford@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2015
Angelina M. Guerra 8 Assistant Principal aguerra@dallasisd.org 972-925-2012
Jennifer Woods 6 Counselor Jenniwoods@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2067
Velissa Lester 7 Counselor vsells@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2507
Perla Calderon 8 Counselor pcalderon@dallasisd.org 972-925-2023
Jennifer Eze 6 Reading jeze@dallasisd.org 972-925-2008
Andrea Cato 6 Reading ancato@dallasisd.org 972-925-8763
Barbara Perez 6, 8 Reading Baperez@dallasisd.org 972-892-7186
Alekzandra Michael 6 Math AMichael@dallasisd.org (972) 502-3349
Gabriel Hernandez 6 Math gabriehernandez@dallasisd.org 469-321-9732
Tellesha Minter 6 Science Tminter@dallasisd.org 972-741-9511
Gabriel Chavez 6 Science gachavez@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2034
Paul Paramo 6 Science pparamo@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2040
Celeste Bonner 6 Social Studies cebonner@dallasisd.org (972) 925-1629
Shatavia Reeves 6 Social Studies shreeves@dallasisd.org (972) 892-5890
Kacie Ingram 6, 7 Social Studies / Science kingram@dallasisd.org 972-974-7324
Kellye Stripling 7 Reading kstripling@dallasisd.org 972-502-3348
Madeline Robinson 7 Reading madrobinson@dallasisd.org 214-736-7747
Brooke Winton 7 Math bwinton@dallasisd.org 512-766-4354
Timothy Martin 7, Algebra Math timomartin@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2064
Nevelyn Batise-Ward 7 Science
Cordell Thornton 7 Social Studies cothornton@dallasisd.org 469-319-9334
Carl Geiger 7 Social Studies Cgeiger@dallasisd.org 972-892-7144