• School Contact Information

     
    Mary McLeod Bethune Elementary School
    1665 Duncanville Road
    Dallas, TX 75211

    Phone: (972) 502-1300
    Fax: (972) 502-1301

    H  
    Principal: Teresa Hernandez
     
     e  
    Assistant Principal: Jaime Contreras
     
     
    o
    Assistant Principal: Adolfo Olivares
    Email: aolivares@dallasisd.org
     
     
     

    Other Contacts


    Librarian:                                          Carla Braxton
    (972) 502-1313                                 cbraxton@dallasisd.org

    Counselor:                                        Angela Preston
    (972) 502-1308                                apreston@dallasisd.org

    Counselor:                                       Yeini Weempe
    (972) 502-1308                                yweempe@dallasisd.org

    Clinic:                                              Aundrel Givens
    (972) 502-1306                               augivens@dallasisd.org

     
    Reading Instructional Coach:        Daniela Grimaldo
    (972) 502-1310                                dgrimaldo@dallasisd.org
                           
    Math Instructional Coach:             Monica Woods
                                                          mowoods@dallasisd.org
     
    Technology                                     Robert Hughes  
    (972)-502-1305                            rohughes@dallasisd.org