• School Contact Information

     
    Mailing Address 
    7800 Umphress Rd. Dallas, TX 75217
     
    Main Office
    Phone: (972) 749-4700
    Fax: (972) 749-4701
     
    DISD Mailing System
    Box 289
     
     
    TEA 
    Org. 156

     

     
    Updated 08/28/2017
     
    Ana Fernandez  
    Ana Fernandez
    Principal
    anfernandez@dallasisd.org
    Ms. Lang  
    Sherry Lang
    Assistant Principal
    Slang@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Phone Numbers
     
     

    Title

    Name

    Email

    Telephone Number

    Principal Ana Fernandez anfernandez@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4702
    Asst. Principal Sherry Lang slang@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4725
    Office Manager Shanetta Dade sdade@dallaisd.org (972) 749-4703
    SPED Dept. Chair Latoya Beaver lbeaver@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4707
    CRC Graciela Luna-Ramos gluna@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4715
    Nurse Aurora Bustillos abustillos@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4704
    Counselor Kari Stewart kastuart@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4723
    Librarian Cora Cooper cocooper@dallasisd.org  (972) 749-4708
    Computer Lab Laura Flores laflores@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4719
    Cafeteria Manager Sheila Dangerfield

    shdangerfield@dallasisd.org 

    (972) 749-4717
    Reading Coach Grace Ferguson Grpowell@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4714
    Math Coach Rebecca Ajuluchuwu risrael@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4714
    Custodian Lead Nazario Esparza naesparza@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4710
    FLS Steven Nickson snickson@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4762
    Inclusion Griselda Rios grrios@dallasisd.org (972) 749-4722
    Computer Tech Kevin Boyd keboyd@dallasisd.org