• School Contact Information

    Dunbar Logo

     

    Paul L. Dunbar Learning Center
    4200 Metropolitan Avenue
    Dallas, Texas 75210

    School Telephone: (972) 794-6600
    School Fax: (972) 794-6601

     Administrators:

    AGJ

    Alpher Garrett-Jones, Principal
    agarrett@dallasisd.org 
    (972)794-6607

     

     Sandra Hurd
    Sandra Hurd, Assistant Principal
    shurd@dallasisd.org 
    (972)794-6619
     
     

     Ivan Jacobs

    Ivan Jacobs, Assistant Principal
    ijacobs@dallasisd.org 
    (972)794-6621

     

     Kevin Johnson

    Kevin Johnson, Assistant Principal
    kevjohnson@dallasisd.org 
    (972)794-6613

     

     


    OFFICE MANAGER

     
    Marlik Bailey, Office Manager
    marbailey@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-6605
     Marlik Bailey

     


    Campus Support Staff

     

    Carolyn Guillory, Nurse
    caguillory@dallasisd.org 
    (972) 794-6609
     
     Vasquez
    Mary A. Vazquez, Elementary Data Controller (EDC)
    maryvazquez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-6606
     
    Helma Tyler
     
    Halema Tyler, Counselor
    hchenziraking@dallasisd.org
    (972) 794-6631
     
     Aysha Dearman
    Ayasha Dearman, Counselor
    adearman@dallasisd.org
     (972) 794-6615
     
     
    Aisha Scott
    Aisha Scott, Instructional Coach
    (972)794-6623
    aiscott@dallasisd.org 
     
     
     Gloria Douglas
    Gloria Douglas, Librarian
    (972) 794-6620
    glodouglas@dallasisd.org