• Strategic Initiatives and External Relations

    9400 N. Central Expressway, 11th Floor
    Dallas, TX 75231


    Usamah Rodgers
    Assistant Superintendent

    Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
    (972) 925-5488
    umuhammad-rodgers@dallasisd.org

    Christine Delgado
    Administrative Assistant

    Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
    (972)925-5477
    chdelgado@dallasisd.org


    Cheryl C. Nevels
    Executive Director

    P-TECH & Early College Programs
    (972) 925-5478
    CNevels@dallasisd.org
    Vince Reyes
    Executive Director

    Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
    (972) 925-5479
    vireyes@dallasisd.org
    Richard Grimsley
    Director

    Career and Technical Education
    2909 N. Buckner Blvd.
    Dallas, Texas 75228
    (972) 925-8900
    TGRIMSLEY@dallasisd.org
    Jeannette Papadopoulos
    P-TECH Director

    Workplace Learning & Early College Programs
    (972) 925-5492 Office
    Jpapadopoulos@dallasisd.org
    Kasey Yanna
    College Access Coordinator

    (972) 925-8947
    kyanna@dallasisd.org
    Tiffany Gilmore
    Postsecondary Success Coordinator

    (972) 925-8915
    TIGILMORE@dallasisd.org
    Tom Hayden
    Manager

    Volunteer and Partnership Services
    (972) 925-3292
    TOHAYDEN@dallasisd.org
    Miguel Benitez
    Manager

    Volunteer Services
    (972) 925-5440
    MIBENITEZ@dallasisd.org