• School Contact Information

     
    Rosemont Primary (PK-2)
    1919 Stevens Forest Drive
    Dallas, TX 75208
    Phone: (972) 502-3850 
    Fax: (972)  502-3851
     
    Rosemont Elementary/International Language Preparatory Middle School (3-8th)
    719 N. Montclair Avenue
    Dallas, TX 75208
    Phone: (972) 749-5000
    Fax: (972) 749-5001
     
    Mr. Barker  
     
    Marco Barker
     Principal
                  mabarker@dallasisd.org  
     

    Additional  Contacts


    Lower Campus (LC)
     
    LC Assistant Principal:
    Cristina Ibarra (PK-K)- cribarra@dallasisd.org
    (972) 502-3856
     
    LC Office Manager:
    Alba Medina - amedina@dallasisd.org
    (972) 502-3852
     
    LC Data Controller:
    Angelica Gamez - angamez@dallasisd.org 
    (972) 502-3853 
     
    LC School Clerk:
     - 
    (972) 502-3858 
      
    LC Counselor:
    Ariss Doss - ardoss@dallasisd.org
    (972) 502-3855 
     
    LC Nurse:  
    Julie Connor - jconnor@dallasisd.org
    (972) 502-3866 
      
    LC Cafeteria Supervisor:
    Deanna Hernandez - dehernandez01@dallasisd.org
    (972) 502-3862 
     
    LC/UC Librarian:
    Bonner Hernandez - bohernandez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 502-3863 

    LC/UC Parent/Community Liaison:
    Brenda Landeros- Blanderos@dallasisd.org
    (972) 502-3854 

     

    Upper Campus (UC) Assistant Principals:

    Lucilla Landin (3-5) - lulandin@dallasisd.org  
    (972) 749-502
     
    Chara Pace (6-8) - chawright@dallasisd.org
     

    UC Office Manager:
    Angelica Martinez- angelicamartinez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 749-5000
     
    UC Data Controller:
    Norma Gomez - NGomez@dallasisd.org
    (972) 749-5036
     
    UC Clerk
    (972) 749-5000 

    UC Counselors:
    Dr. Tammy Dortch - TDortch@dallasisd.org 
     (972) 749-5018

    UC Nurse:
    Lindsey Warneke - lwarneke@dallasisd.org
     (972) 749-5006
      
    UC Facility Supervisor:
    Gilbert Miranda - gmiranda@dallasisd.org
    (972) 749-5015
     
    UC Cafeteria Supervisor
    Margarita Grimaldo - 
    (972) 749-5010