•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Math Department

     

    Teacher Grade SUBJECT E-Mails
           
    Simms-McCowan, Evevon Instructional Lead Teacher 8 ALGEBRA ESimms-McCowan@dallasisd.org
    Patterson, Kermeisha    8 ALGEBRA KERMPATTERSON@dallasisd.org
    Peterson, Alicia 8 MATH APETERSON@dallasisd.org
    Warren, Terrell 8 MATH TEWARREN@dallasisd.org
    Garcia, Norma 8 MATH NOCORTEZ@dallasisd.org
    MAYBERRY, BRIAN O 8 SPED BRMAYBERRY@dallasisd.org
           
    Davis, Lacoria 7 MATH PRE-AP LACDAVIS@dallasisd.org
    Hunter, Sharon 7 MATH SHARHUNTER@dallasisd.org
    Howard, Demarcus  7 MATH DEMHOWARD@dallasisd.org
     Hatfield Dixon, Kacy  7 MATH KHATFIELD@dallasisd.org
    Sayles, Darius  7 MATH DSAYLES@dallasisd.org
    Edward Wildermuth 7 MATH EWILDERMUTH@dallasisd.org
    GRIMES, JACQUELINE  7 SPED JAGRIMES@dallasisd.org
    BURNSON-BROWN, TANGELA 7 SPED TANGBROWN@dallasisd.org
    WILLIAMS-JORDAN, LINDA JOYCE 7 SPED TA LWILLIAMSJORDAN@dallasisd.org
           
    Arredondo, Sujehy 6 MATH PRE-AP SARREDONDO@dallasisd.org
    Emeka-Ekwegh, K. 6 MATH PRE-AP KEMEKAEKWEGH@dallasisd.org
    Cosme-Alvarez, Nohemi  6 MATH NOALVAREZ@dallasisd.org
    Halza, James 6 MATH JHALZA@dallasisd.org
    Machorro, Sabrina  6 MATH SMACHORRO@dallasisd.org
    Lewis, Aerial  6 MATH AEKING@dallasisd.org
    Niswonger, Argelia   6 MATH ANISWONGER@dallasisd.org
    GREEN, LATOSHA DANIELLE 6 SPED LATGREEN@dallasisd.org
    MONROE, JEFFREY CINCLAIR 6 SPED TA JMONROE@dallasisd.org