•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Math Department

     

    Math 6th grade team
     
    Billie Day- Bday@dallasisd.org
    Kelechi Emeka-Ekwegh- kemekaekwegh@dallasisd.org
    James Halza- Jhalza@dallasisd.org
    Sujehy Arredondo- Sarredondo@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Math 7th grade team
     
    Sharon Hunter- Sharhunter@dallasisd.org
    Edwin Dubois- Edubois@dallasisd.org
    Gabrielle Paulo- Gpaulo@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Math 8th grade team
     
    Norma Cortez- Nocortez@dallasisd.org
    Alicia Peterson- Apeterson@dallasisd.org
    Terrell Warren- Tewarren@dallasisd.org
     
    Math Mastery Team
     
    6 and 7 grade  mastery - Clifford Johnson-  Clijohnson@dallasisd.org
    8 grade mastery - Gladys Fuller-  Gfuller@dallasisd.org
     
    Algebra 
     
    Evevon Simms-McCowan-  ESimms-McCowan@dallasisd.org