• English Language Arts Department

     

    6th Grade Reading:

    Kary Lewis - karlewis@dallasisd.org

    Cardell Hunter - carhunter@dallasisd.org

    Loren Winston - lwinston@dallasisd.org

    Melanie Palitos - mpalitos@dallasisd.org

     

    6th Grade Language Arts:

    Michael Samuels - misamuels@dallasisd.org

    Vernessa Rodriguez - vernrodriguez@dallasisd.org

    Mayra Duarte - maduarte@dallasisd.org

    Kelisha Johnson-Champion - kejohnson@dallasisd.org

     

    7th Grade Reading:

    Raniece Knighten - rknighten@dallasisd.org

    Maagan Dappa - mdappa@dallasisd.org

    Stephanie Hochstein - shochstein@dallasisd.org

     

    7th Grade Language Arts:

    Tasha Palmer - tapalmer@dallasisd.org

    Caitlin Giddens - cagiddens@dallasisd.org

    Patricia Williams - patrwilliams@dallasisd.org

     

    8th Grade Reading:

    Lisa Agee - lagee@dallasisd.org

    Cathy Cipriano - pcipriano@dallasisd.org

    Andrea Duff - anduff@dallasisd.org

     

    8th Grade Language Arts:

    Rebecca Moon - remoon@dallasisd.org

    Dr. Lisa Wells - liwells@dallasisd.org

    Amber Wilson - ambewilson@dallasisd.org

     

    Creative Writing:

    Krysta Davis - krydavis@dallasisd.org