• support

     

    Meet the Teacher/Staff Information

     

    Wendy Minera

    Office Manager   

    wminera@dallasisd.org

     

    Rebecca Cruz   

    Registrar

    recruz@dallasisd.org

     

     

    Andrea Garza

    Parent Instructor

    andrgarza@dallasisd.org

     

     

    Luz Leija 

    Cafeteria Manager

    lleija@dallasisd.org

     

    Troy Thomas 

    Facility Supervisor

    trothomas@dallasisd.org

     

     

     

    Evangeline Quinones    

    FLS TA

    equinones@dallasisd.org

     

    Monica Barrera   

    Bilingual-SPED TA

    mobarrera@dallasisd.org

     

    Sherry Robinson   

    General Education TA

    srobinson1@dallasisd.org

     

    Damelys Rodriguez

    FLS TA

    damrodriguez@dallasisd.org