• support Wendy Minera

    Office Manager   

    wminera@dallasisd.org

     

    Leticia Banuelos  

    EDC-Registration

    lbanuelos@dallasisd.org

     

    Sandra Castro  

    Clerk

    scastro@dallasisd.org

     

    Helene Levin   

    Nurse

    hlevin@dallasisd.org

     

    Luz Leija 

    Cafeteria Manager

    lleija@dallasisd.org

     

    Troy Thomas 

    Facility Supervisor

    trothomas@dallasisd.org

     

    Rebecca Cruz   

    Parent Instructor & Bilingual TA

    recruz@dallasisd.org

     

    Matthew Macier

    General Education TA   

    mmacier@dallasisd.org

     

    Evangeline Quinones    

    FLS TA

    equinones@dallasisd.org

     

    Monica Barrera   

    Bilingual-SPED TA

    mobarrera@dallasisd.org

     

    Sherry Robinson   

    General Education TA

    srobinson1@dallasisd.org

     

    Damelys Rodriguez

    FLS TA

    damrodriguez@dallasisd.org

     

    Ruthie Bowens

    SPED TA

    rbowens@dallasisd.org