• Two Way Dual-Language Talented and Gifted Programs

    Last chance to apply for one of the two new Two Way Dual-Language Talented and Gifted magnet school programs. Please download and complete the application and return it to either Trinity Heights TAG, Mark Twain TAG or one of the Dallas ISD One Centers. The Parent Checklist is available to provide you with additional information.


    Applications



    Learn more at our Admission Preview Nights


    Trinity Heights School for the Talented & Gifted
    1515 Lynn Haven Ave | Dallas, TX 75216 | (972) 925-7500

    Tuesday, July 9 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 16 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 23 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 30 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.

    Mark Twain School for the Talented & Gifted
    724 Green Cove Lance | Dallas, TX 75232 | (972) 749-3000

    Thursday, July 11 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.
    Thursday, July 18 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.
    Thursday, July 25 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.
    Thursday, August 1 | 5:30 – 7 p.m.


    Talented and Gifted Testing Dates


    • Saturday, July 20
    • Saturday, July 27
    • Saturday, August 3

    Students can test at either campus for both programs