• School Contact Information

     
    New Tech High School at B.F. Darrell
    4730 S. Lancaster Road
    Dallas, TX 75216

    Phone: (214) 932-7600
    Fax:        (214) 932-7601

     
    Ms. Channel Hutchinson           
    Director/Principal  
     
    Mr. Jason Collado
    Assistant Director/Principal           
         STAFF NAME EMAIL ADDDRESS  PHONE NUMBER
         
    Atkins, Gregory gregory.atkins@amsnth.dallasisd.org 903-634-7018
    Bonds, Raechell  raechell.bonds@amsnth.dallasisd.org 972-863-2212
    Bowen-Murry, Camellia camellia.bowen@amsnth.dallasisd.org 972-503-6982
    Brown, Amanda amanda.brown@amsnth.dallasisd.org 575-395-7066
    Brown, Tammye  tammye.brown@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Campbell, Geophrey  geoffrey.campbell@amsnth.dallasisd.org 817-405-9874
    Carroll, Darlene  darlene.carroll@amsnth.dallasisd.org 469-610-2706
    Casper, Jeffrey  jeffrey.casper@amsnth.dallasisd.org 737-471-9033
    Coleman, Louis  lcoleman01@dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
         
    Collado, Jason  jason.collado@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Cummings, Joyce  joyce.cummings@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    DeLoach, Austin austin.deloach@amsnth.dallasisd.org 201-890-2929
    Edwards, Essie  essie.edwards@amsnth.dallasisd.org 972-863-1124
    Ford, Tamiko tamiko.ford@amsnth.dallas.org 214-932-7600
    Gates, Neena  neena.gates@amsnth.dallasisd.org 972-863-1938
    Garcia-Vega, Marissa marissa.vega@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Gilliam, Brenda brenda.gilliam@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Guzman, Cristina  cristina.guzman@amsnth.dallasisd.org 469-283-8078
    Hatcher, Jennifer jennifer.hatcher@amsnth.dallasisd.org 469-616-0009
    Hicks, Shirley shirley.hicks@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Hutchinson, Channel  channel.hutchinson@amsnth.dallasisd.org 469-702-1810
    Jackson, Demetria  demjackson@dallasisd.org 214-631-9507
    Jenkins, Joseph joseph.jenkins@amsnth.dallasisd.org 910-238-0384
    Kashyap, Naveen naveen.kashyap@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Kassimu, Rahmatu rahmatu.kassimu@amsnth.dallasisd.org 469-278-6432
    Moore, Alma alma.moore@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Moore, Kelley  kelley.moore@amsnth.dallasisd.org 737-471-9033
    Pablo, Fredy fredy.pablo@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Phillips, Jamie jamie.phillips@amsnth.dallasisd.org 972-863-1412
         
    Reyes, David david.reyes@amsnth.dallasisd.org 972-502-5780
    Rivera, Francisco frank.rivera@amsnth.dallasisd.org 469-702-1335
    Rock, Lernell  lrock@dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Rodriguez, Angelia angelia.rodriguez@amsnth.dallasisd.org 469-718-9065
    St. George, Edward  edward.stgeorge@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Valentin, Yajayra yajayra.valentin@amsnth.dallasisd.org 817-264-7310
    Whitfield, Ebony ebony.whitfield@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Williams, Lakeisha lakeisha.williams@amsnth.dallasisd.org 972-863-1864
    Yaden, Amanda amanda.yaden@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600
    Young, Linda linda.young@amsnth.dallasisd.org 214-932-7600