•  

     Carina Acquire

     World Geography

     

    Room:   Floater   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     Donielle Batty

     Economics

     dbatty@dallasisd.org

    Room:   A207   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     Steven Berry

     US History

     STBERRY@dallasisd.org

    Room:  303    

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Channey

     Joshua Chaney

     World History, AP Economics, AP Government

     JOCHANEY@dallasisd.org

    Room:  Floater    

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Cipriano

     Gilbert Cipriano

     World Geography, Government

     GICIPRIANO@dallasisd.org

    Room:   211   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Giles

     Brittany Giles

     Government, African-American Studies

     BGILES@dallasisd.org

    Room:   Floater   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Gonzalez

     Gerardo Gonzalez

     World History, Mexican American Studies

     GERAGONZALEZ@dallasisd.org

    Room:   220   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     Caity Hohmann

     World Geography

     chohmann@dallasisd.org

    Room:  Floater    

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Mitchell

     Jasmine Mitchell

     World History, Pre-AP World History

     JASMITCHELL@dallasisd.org

    Room:   221   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     Saba Salah

     World Geography

     

    Room: 203     

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Steward

     Savanah Steward

     AP World History, AP US History

     SSTEWARD@dallasisd.org

    Room:  301    

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     Roberto Urbina

     US History

     RoUrbina@dallasisd.org

    Room:  304    

    Tutoring Hours: