•  Borrego

     Mary Borrego

     English I Resource, English II Resource

     MBORREGO@dallasisd.org

    Room:    Floater  

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972) 749-2234

     

     Campos

     Campos Jeanette

     FLS 

     jecampos@dallasisd.org

    Room:      120

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Connor

     Sean Connor

     Inclusion

     seconnor@dallasisd.org

    Room:    223  

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     crow

     Melissa Crow

     Inclusion

     mecrow@dallasisd.org

    Room: 223     

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     steed

     Katie Steed

     Inclusion

     KBRAY@dallasisd.org

    Room:  223  

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972) 794-3230

     

     Roberson

     Christina Roberson

     FLS

     CRIROBERSON@dallasisd.org

    Room:    122  

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972)749-1412

     

     Rubell

     Dr. Andrew Rubell

     General Employability, Making Connections, Work Based Learning, Job Training

     ARUBELL@dallasisd.org

    Room:   Floater   

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972) 749-1392

     

     Velez

     Xaimara Velez

     Inclusion

     XVELEZ@dallasisd.org

    Room:  223   

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972)749-2206

     

     jessie

     Jason Jessie

     TA Inclusion

     jajessie@dallasisd.org

    Room:   223   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     

     TA Inclusion

     

    Room:   223     

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     Lunisia Lacy

     TA FLS

     lalacy@dallasisd.org

    Room:    120  

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Monge

     Alda Monge

     TA FLS

     ATrejo-Monge@dallasisd.org

    Room:  122    

    Tutoring Hours: