Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Mr. B. Bratton Executive Principal bbratton@dallasisd.org (972) 925-7000
Ms. D. Picot Bernard Lead Assistant Principal dbernard@dallasisd.org (972) 925-7022
Nurse M. Ceaser Nurse mceaser@dallasisd.org (972) 925 7015
Ms. E. Delgado Coordinator eridelgado@dallasisd.org (972) 925-7042
Mrs. R. Wagoner Office Manager rwagoner@dallasisd.org (972) 925-7003
Mrs. A. Anyanwu Front Desk aanyanwu@dallasisd.org (972) 925-7020
Ms. C. Bentley Math Teacher cbentley@dallasisd.org
Mrs. S. Cawthorne-Woods Reading Teacher scawthorne-woods@dallasisd.org
Ms. L. Clayton English/PE Teacher lmarshall@dallasisd.org
Ms. S. Connell Inclusion sconnell@dallasisd.org
Mrs. D. Karim Science Teacher dkarim@dallasisd.org
Mr. J. King MS Social Studies Teacher jasking@dallasisd.org
Mr. G. Reid HS Social Studies Teacher greid@dallasisd.org