• School Contact Information
     

    North Dallas High School
     

    Phone: 972- 925-1500
    Fax: 972- 925-1501

    Principal:               Mrs. Katherine Wanserski Eska
     
    Assistant Principals:
                                   Mrs. LaTrisha Pickett
                                   Mr. Rodney Whitaker 
                                   Mr. Terry Mouton
     
    Collegiate Administrator :
                                  Mrs. Natoyia Jyles
     
        

    Other Contacts


    Counselors:

    Dr. Leslie Laws - LeLaws@dallasisd.org

    Barbara Scott-Ferguson - BaScott@dallasisd.org

    Calvin Grigsby - cgrigsby@dallasisd.org

    Tiffany Brown- Tifperkins@dallasisd.org

     

    Registrar: 972-925-1518                         
    Fidela Cortez  - FCORTEZ@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Librarian: 972- 925-1560
    Terri Moore - terrmoore@dallasisd.org
     

    Test Coordinator: 972-925-1533

    Jonathan Gipson - JOGIPSON@dallasisd.org

     

    Clinic: 972-925-1526 or 972-925-1594
     
    Kari Houston Osborn,  RN    khoustonosborn@dallasisd.org
    Alisha Simmons, nurse assistant  awarren-simmons@dallasisd.org