• Mail - Best, Samantha M - Outlook

    Urbina, Gloria P

    GURBINA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5317

    51347

    Teacher Dyslexia

    Knight Elementary

    Silva, Scarlett A

    SCSILVA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5322

    64852

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Johnson, Darron R

    DARROJOHNSON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5326

    75023

    Teacher Duty Free

    Knight Elementary

    Diaz, Norelis

    NODIAZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5329

    71760

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Wallace, Jacqueline

    JWall168@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5340

    1686

    Teacher Ctu

    Knight Elementary

    Vasquez, Roland

    RoVasquez@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5341

    50804

    Teacher Ctu

    Knight Elementary

    Oyekwe, Ifeoma V

    IOyek168@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5343

    4608

    Teacher 5-6

    Knight Elementary

    Torres, Roberto C

    RoTorres@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5344

    52933

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Flores, Lisa A

    LFlor168@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5346

    10384

    Teacher Assistant Duty Free

    Knight Elementary

    De La Torre, Ramona M

    RDELATORRE@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5348

    60009

    Teacher Assistant Pre-K Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Correa, Adela

    Acorr168@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5351

    42860

    Teacher Assistant Bilingual/Esl

    Knight Elementary

    Jaramillo, Sonia E

    SJARAMILLO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5353

    63313

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Behning, Janet K

    JBEHNING@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5356

    69940

    Teacher Fine Arts

    Knight Elementary

    Garcia, Argelia

    ArGarcia@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5359

    42904

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Flores, Crystal

    CRFLORES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5360

    65847

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Reyes, Sanjuanita

    SREYES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5373

    63590

    Teacher Assistant Bilingual/Esl

    Knight Elementary

    Polanco, Beatriz

    BRIVERA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5376

    42762

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Cruz, Myra A

    MYCRUZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5380

    74901

    Teacher Assistant Pre-K Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Jasso, Wendy P

    WJASSO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5382

    75020

    Teacher Assistant Title I

    Knight Elementary

    Brand, Tramanh T

    ATRAN@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5383

    27878

    Teacher Esl

    Knight Elementary

    Kindig, Nancy H

    NKINDIG@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5385

    11897

    Teacher Tag

    Knight Elementary

    Gonzalez, Olga L

    OLGONZALEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5388

    65838

    Teacher Assistant Bilingual/Esl

    Knight Elementary

    Cruz, Christian O

    CHCRUZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-5392

    81728

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Cruz, Blanca N

    BCRUZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-1042

    52892

    Teacher Assistant Pre-K Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Riera Garcia, Monica

    MRIERAGARCIA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2616

    86361

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Rivera Perez, Brenda L

    BRRIVERA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2622

    89203

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Medina Villa, Juana K

    JMEDINAVILLA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2623

    96092

    Teacher Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Aparicio, Jairo M

    JAPARICIO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2624

    84984

    Teacher Bilingual 5-6 Grade

    Knight Elementary

    Vazquez Alcocer, Jaqueline

    JAVAZQUEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2625

    91563

    Teacher Bilingual 5-6 Grade

    Knight Elementary

    Woodruff, Kelly L

    KEWOODRUFF@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2631

    73585

    Teacher Ctu

    Knight Elementary

    Olvera, Lana T

    LAOLVERA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2633

    85921

    Teacher Ctu

    Knight Elementary

    Davila-Lopez, Maria Del Pilar

    MDAVILALOPEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2646

    83943

    Teacher Pre-K Bilingual

    Knight Elementary

    Dupree, Sarah

    SARAHDUPREE@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2659

    50415

    Teacher Bilingual 5-6 Grade

    Knight Elementary