• John Q. Adams Elementary School 

    Skype Phone Numbers 

     

    Saldana, Marisa

    MARISALDANA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-6460

    Teacher Bilingual

    Van Winkle, Amy M

    AVanWinkle@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1208

    Teacher Spec Ed/Centralized Unit

    De La Rosa, Alma R

    ALDELAROSA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1209

    Teacher Assistant Bilingual/Esl

    Bomar, Forrest D

    FBomar@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1213

    Teacher Duty Free

    Gamez, Laura A

    LGamez@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1219

    Teacher Bilingual

    Caballero, Ruben I

    RCaballero@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1221

    Teacher Bilingual

    Wheeler, Carmen M

    CWheeler@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1223

    Teacher Spec Ed/Centralized Unit

    Vazquez, Marcio

    MVazquez@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1224

    Teacher Bilingual

    Batule, Aurora

    ABatule@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1226

    Teacher Bilingual

    Telesca, Leyda E

    LTELESCA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1249

    Teacher Assistant Duty Free

    Martinez, Maria D

    MARDOMINGUEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1250

    Teacher Bilingual

    Miralles, Maria A

    MMIRALLES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1251

    Teacher Pre-K Bilingual

    Lewis, Amy L

    AmLewis@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1252

    Teacher Tag

    Cepeda, Felipe

    FCepeda@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1254

    Teacher Bilingual

    Salinas, Veronica

    VSALINAS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1256

    Teacher Pre-K Bilingual

    Herrera, Angela

    ANGHERRERA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1258

    Teacher Bilingual

    Roan, Sharlynne A

    SROAN@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1260

    Teacher 5-6

    Estrada, Blanca

    BLESTRADA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1261

    Teacher Assistant Bilingual/Esl

    Albarran Cardenas, Fernanda M

    FALBARRAN@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1262

    Teacher Assistant Bilingual/Esl

    Magallon, Justina

    JMAGALLON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1263

    Teacher Assistant Pre-K

    Moore, Virginia

    VIMOORE@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1264

    Teacher Fine Arts

    Zapien, Nancy E

    NZAPIEN@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1265

    Teacher Assistant Pre-K Bilingual

    Martinez, Angelica

    ANGELICMARTINEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1266

    Teacher Assistant Specialized Unit

    Araujo, Rita

    RARAUJO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1268

    Teacher Assistant Title I

    Gonzalez Perez, Maria De Los Angeles

    MGONZALEZPEREZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1269

    Teacher Bilingual

    Dimas Carrillo, Eliud

    EDIMASCARRILLO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1270

    Teacher Bilingual

    Esparza, Nicolette

    NICESPARZA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1273

    Teacher Bilingual

    Gonzalez, Luz E

    LUZGONZALEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1274

    Teacher Assistant Pre-K Bilingual

    Rodriguez, Monica D

    MRODRIGUEZSANTOYO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1275

    Teacher Bilingual

    Quintero Moncada, Yenith A

    YEQUINTERO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1276

    Teacher Bilingual

    Correa Gonzalez, Maria I

    MCORREAGONZALEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1277

    Teacher Bilingual 5-6 Grade

    Schiavenato, Gabrielle A

    GSCHIAVENATO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1278

    Teacher Bilingual 5-6 Grade

    Castillo, Genesis A

    GECASTILLO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1280

    Teacher Bilingual 5-6 Grade

    Reed, Veronica D

    VEREED@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1281

    Teacher Esl

    Kimes, Fathom B

    FKIMES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1282

    Teacher Ctu

    Zavalza, Jessica D

    JZAVALZA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1284

    Teacher Ctu

    Dooley, Madison

    MDOOLEY@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1285

    Teacher Ctu

    Martinez Cruz, Diana

    DIANMARTINEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1286

    Teacher Ctu

    Yelisetty, Amber V

    AYELISETTY@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1288

    Teacher Ctu

    Perez, Dalia

    DALPEREZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1289

    Teacher Ctu

    Thomas, Shelby N

    SHELBTHOMAS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1290

    Teacher Esl

    Pearson, Enid D

    ENPEARSON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1291

    Teacher Fine Arts

    Staten, Ambre' T

    ASTATEN@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1292

    Teacher Spec Ed

    Johnson, Shawna A

    SHAWJOHNSON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-4130

    Teacher Pre-K

    Bankhead, Amy M

    AmWilliamson@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-6953

    Teacher Assistant Special Education

    Rico, Adelina

    ARICO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-7153

    Teacher Bilingual

    Neapollioun, Dwana D

    DNeapollioun@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-5336

    Teacher Dyslexia

    Herrera, Jonella

    JONHERRERA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-1858

    Teacher Bilingual

    Wilson, Ashley A

    ASWILSON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-3086

    Teacher 5-6