• k
    Mr. Richard Kastl
    Principal
    (972) 502-4900

     

    hearns
    Mrs. Karisha Hearns 
    Class of 2017- 12th Grade
    Email: KHearns@dallasisd.org
    Math/ SPED Dept
    (972)502-5038 
    fuller
    Ms. Stephanie Fuller
    Class of 2017/ 2018- 11th & 12th Grade
    Email: StFuller@dallasisd.org
    SPED Dept/ 504 and Special Services
    (972)502-4900 
    m
    Mrs. Mallory McLaughlin
    Class of 2018- 11th Grade
    Email: MalSanders@dallasisd.org
    Fine Arts/ PE/ JROTC/ Health/ CATE Dept.
    (972)502-5033 
     
    p

    Mrs. Beth Wing
    Class of 2019- 10th Grade
    Email:  BWing@dallasisd.org
    Science Dept
    (972)502-5035 
     Cabrera
    Mr. Israel Cabrera
    Class of 2020- 9th Grade 
    Email: IsCabrera@dallasisd.org
    Social Studies/ LOTE Dept. 
    (972)502-4920 
     m
    Mr. Michael Moran
    Class of 2020- 9th Grade
    Email: MiMoran@dallasisd.org
    English Dept
    (972)502-491 
     b  
    Mr. Gil Baber
    Athletic Coordinator
    Email: WBabe018@dallasisd.org
    (972)502-4961
     s
    Mrs. MaryAnn Suhl
    Leadership Coordinator
    Email: MSuhl@dallasisd.org
    (972)502-4976