• Please join a club or organization for the 2020-21 school year. 

    Many of the clubs will be virutal so all students can participate.

    Contact the sponsor if you are interested.

     

    Academic and Club Coaches

    Sponsor

    Email

    Campus Activity Coordinator

    Norma Aragon

    ndelbosque@dallasisd.org

    TMSCA

    Christy Bass

    chbass@dallasisd.org

    Academic Pentathalon

    Christy Bass

    chbass@dallasisd.org

    Head Debate Coach

    Khira McKenney

    khmckenney@dallasisd.org

    Asst Debate Coach

    Aishwarya Neupane

    aneupane@dallasisd.org

    ESports

    Donald Miller, Christopher Griffitt

    donmiller@dallasisd.org, cgriffitt@dallasisd.org

    Destination Imagination

    Juanita Truelove

    jtruelove@dallasisd.org

    Chess

    Juan Hernandez, Nakoyia Price

    jhernandezperez@dallasisd.org, nakprice@dallasisd.org

    NJHS Sponsor

    Nakoyia Price

    nakprice@dallasisd.org

    NJHS Asst. Sponsor

    Juan Hernandez

    jhernandezperez@dallasisd.org

    Cheer Sponsor

    Carlos de la Rosa

    cdelarosa@dallasisd.org

    Multicultural Committee Sponsor

    Merridythe Averitt

    maveritt@dallasisd.org

    Yearbook Sponsor

    Palens Pacius

    ppacius@dallasisd.org

    Community in Schools

    Monica Vargas, Dianne Simon

    monicavargas.cisdr@gmail.com

    After School All-Stars

    Sabrina Garcia

    sabrina.garcia@afterschoolallstars.org