Last Name First Name Email Position
Adams Murphy Tituba Tadamsmurphy@dallasisd.org Testing Coordinator
Bruner Lance LBruner@dallasisd.org Athletic Director
Butler Patricia PABUTLER@dallasisd.org Registrar
Garza Rosa RosGarza@dallasisd.org Data Clerk
Granda Axelis APiedra@dallasisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Guerra Xochi XGUERRA@dallasisd.org Campus Instructional Coach
Harris Karen kharris@dallasisd.org Librarian
Hogg Ruby rhogg@dallasisd.org Library Clerk
Horton Kathy KaHorton@dallasisd.org School Nurse Assistant
Lloyd Corey CLLOYD@dallasisd.org Custodial Lead
Maldonado Marcos MAMALDONADO@dallasisd.org B-Tech Office Manager
Melios Sofia SMELIOS@dallasisd.org Campus Instructional Coach
Newhouse Martha MARNEWHOUSE@dallasisd.org School Nurse
Pina Eva EvaMartinez@dallasisd.org Data Clerk
Rivas Eva ERivas@dallasisd.org Attendance Clerk
Rodriguez Maria MRODRIGUEZ18@dallasisd.org Registrar