•  
    Administration Team
      
     
     
     
     
     Crowling                                                                                                                      
        Carol Crowling                         ccrowling@dallasisd.org                                                                                     
          Principal                                  972-925-1715                                                               
      
                                                                                                
       
     
      James                

       Melissa James                           mjames@dallasisd.org                                                                                     

       Assistant Principal                   972-925-1729    

     

                                                      

    Beard
     
       JC Beard                                     jcbeard@dallasisd.org
      Assistant Principal                           972-925-1709    
     
                                                                                                             
     
     
                             

       Smith

      Rochelle Smith                            rocsmith@dallasisd.org 

      Math/Science Coach                    972-925-1708

     

           Head       

     Tommi Head                                thead@dallasisd.org

      Reading/Social Studies Coach    972-325-1724

     

    Lisa

     Lisa Graubard                             lgraubard@dallasisd.org

     Office Manager                             972-925-1706

     

     Cuellar

      Sandra Cuellar                             scuellar@dallasisd.org

     Parent Instructor                          972-925-1751

     

    Mendez  

     Ilse Mendez                  ilsemendez@dallasisd.org

     CRC                                 972-925-1704

     

    Clerk- Julissa Martinez  julismartinez@dallasisd.org