• 2022-2023 Staff Directory

    Staff

    Position

    Email

    Dr. Samantha White

    Principal

     

    Yaschika Gipson

    Assistant Principal

    ygipson@dallasisd.org

    Merari Garcia

    Assistant Principal

    mergarcia@dallasisd.org

    Angela Harrison

    Campus Instructional Math Coach

    anharrison@dallasisd.org

    Pamela Berry

    Campus Instructional Reading Coach

    pberry@dallasisd.org

    Tamanikia Hollins

    Counselor

    tawilson@dallasisd.org

    Blanca Gardea

    CRC

    blgardea@dallasisd.org

    Ruth Mier

    Office Manager

    Rtorr014@dallasisd.org

    Nurse George

    Campus Nurse

    mageorge@dallasisd.org

    Alondra Cabera

    Cafeteria Supervisor

     

    Tyrode Thomas

    Facility Supervisor

    tythomas@dallasisd.org

    Sandra Leal

    PK3A

    sleal@dallasisd.org

    Tracy Johnson-Oliver

    PK3B

    tracyjohnson@dallasisd.org

    Karissa Sander

    PK4A

    KARSULLIVAN@dallasisd.org

    Elena Rivera

    PK4B

    elerivera@dallasisd.org

    Margarita Godinez

    PK4C

    MGODINEZ@dallasisd.org

    Susana Garcia

    KA

    sugarcia@dallasisd.org

    Shanita Dotson

    KB

    sharoland@dallasisd.org

    Tania Hernandez

    KC

    tahernandez@dallasisd.org

    Jenny Gutierrez-Le

    1A

    JGUTIERREZLE@dallasisd.org

    Luz Rivera

    1B

    lriveraacevedo@dallasisd.org

    Connie Evans

    1C

    cevans@dallasisd.org

    Veronica Luna

    2A

    vsaenz@dallasisd.org

    Tania Zuniga

    2B

    tzunigamartinez@dallasisd.org

    Karen Minor

    2C

    kashuler@dallasisd.org

    Renae Christopher

    2D

    rchristopher@dallasisd.org

    Xiochtl Trejo

    3A

    xtrejo@dallasisd.org

    Josselyn Jimenez

    3B

    jossjimenez@dallasisd.org

    Patricia Santamaria

    3C

    psantamaria@dallasisd.org

    Andrea Robinson

    3D

    androbinson@dallasisd.org

    Jasmine Sanmiguel

    4A

    jastout@dallasisd.org

    Aurora Acevedo

    4B

    auacedvedo@dallasisd.org

    Gabriele Padilla

    4C  

    Charlotte Wilson

    4D

    charlwilson@dallasisd.org

    Natalia Grova

    5A

    ngrovamorodo@dallasisd.org

    Kiara Colon

    5B

    kicolon@dallasisd.org

    Donald Heinen

    5C

    DHEINEN@dallasisd.org

    Robbie Williams

    5D

    robbwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Tammye McWilliams

    Music

    tmcwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Kyle Douglas

    PE

               KDOUGLAS@dallasisd.org

    Lee Smith

    Art

    lesmith@dallasisd.org

    Kelsi Williams

    Talented and Gifted

    KELCOOPER@dallasisd.org

    Shonta Armstrong

    Dyslexia Intervention

    SArmstrong@dallasisd.org

    Angela Culton

    Talented and Gifted

    lculton@dallasisd.org

    Librardo Hernandez

    Science Lab

     

    Jason Edwards

    Special Education Inclusion

    jasedwards@dallasisd.org

    Marissa Rodriguez

    Special Education—ADL

    marissrodriguez@dallasisd.org

    Dorothy Tomlinson

    Special Education—Speech

    dtomlinson@dallasisd.org

    Sarah Cox

    Special Education—TC

    saracox@dallasisd.org

    Brittany Mims

    Special Education-TC

    brmcdonald@dallasisd.org

    Minerva Mejia

    Special Education—TC

    MIMEJIA@dallasisd.org

    Amber Brown-Wright

    Special Education—PPCD

    ambebrown@dallasisd.org

    Delanna Sanders

    Special Eduction-TC 

    delsanders@dallasisd.org

    Juana Gallegos

    Teacher Assistant--PKB

    jugallegos@dallasisd.org

    Juana Ruiz

    Teacher Assistant--PKC

    juruiz@dallasisd.org

    Ingri Velasquez

    Teacher Assistant/Library/ Parent Instructor

                     IVELASQUEZ@dallasisd.org

    Sonya Shaw

    Teacher Assistant--Sped

     

    Keren Allen

    Teacher Assistant—PK3B

     

    Lincoln Browder

    Teacher Assistant--TC

                 LBROWDERII@dallasisd.org

    Dora Madrigal

    Teacher Assistant--ADL

    dmadrigal@dallasisd.org

    Arcasano Steadham

    Teacher Assistant--PE

    asteadham@dallasisd.org

    Selena Estrada

    Teacher Assistant—PK3A

    sestradalechuga@dallasisd.org

    Gisel Campos

    Teacher Assistant—Sped

    gcampos@dallasisd.org

    Caitlin Wade

    Teacher Assistant—Technology

    caiwade@dallasisd.org