• Main Office:

     

    Office Manager:
    Mrs. Ronda Reed-Wingfield  (972) 502-2114   RReed@dallasisd.org

     

    Registrar:
    Mrs. Felecia Crayton (972) 502-2112  FCRAYTON@dallasisd.org

     

    Attendance Clerks:

    Ms. Natisha Fields  (972) 502-2112  NFields@dallasisd.org

    Ms. Brenda Monroy (972) 502-2112  BRMonroy@dallasisd.org

     

    Data Office:
    Mrs. Elizabeth Trevino, Data Controller   (972) 502-2147  ETREVINO@dallasisd.org

     

    Nurse Office:
    Mrs. Patricia Armstrong, MSN RN   (972) 502-2111  PACOLEMAN@dallasisd.org 

     

    Financial Office: 

    Lisa Grimaldo, Clerk (972) 502-2108  lgrimaldo@dallasisd.org

     

    Assistant Principals' Office:

    (972) 502-2121