• Clinic

    •  Belle Covington - School Nurse
      • email: bcovington@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5524
    • Gloria Hernandez - Nurse Assistant
      • email: - glperez@dallasisd.org

     

    School Security

    • Tina Armendariz - School Police Officer
      • email: tlandin@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5543
    • Enrique Lopez - Public Safety Officer
      • email: samulopez@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5500
    • Eric Conde - School Monitor
      • email: erconde@dallasisd.org
    • Susan Craig - School Monitor 
      • email: sucraig@dallasisd.org

     

    Cafeteria

    • Eutiquia Robles - Cafeteria Manager
      • email: eurobles@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5528

     

    Custodial Staff

    • Antonio Gonzales - Lead Custodian
      • email: agonzalez1@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5500

     

    Teacher Assistants

    • Veronica Rodriguez
      • email: vrodriguez@dallasisd.org
    • Anacleto Rodriguez
      • email: anacrodriguez@dallasisd.org
    • Angelica Morales - SPED TA
      • email: anmorales@dallasisd.org
    • Anissa Salinas - SPED TA
      • anisalinas@dallasisd.org
    • Corby Bush - Dyslexia TA
      • cbush@dallasisd.org

     

    Unit Teacher Assistants

    • Lizbeth Tamayo - ADL Unit
      • litamayo@dallasisd.org
    • Carlos de la Rosa - TC Unit
      • cdelarosa@dallasisd.org
    • Samuel Lopez - FLS Unit
      • samulopez@dallasisd.org
    • Taylor Heningburg - FLS Unit
      • theningburg@dallasisd.org
    • Jeanette Carrizal 
      • jcarrizal@dallasisdorg