• North Dallas Administration Team

    Eska Mouton Pickett
    Mrs. Katherine Eska
    Principal
    Campus Leadership Team
    kwanserski@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-1500

    Mr. Terry Mouton
    Assistant Principal
    Collegiate Academy Administrator
    Collegiate Steering and Articulation
    tmouton@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1570
    Ms. LaTrisha Pickett
    Assistant Principal
    10th Grade
    Credit Restoration, LPAC and English   
    lpickett@dallasisd.org
    972-925-2805
         
    Whitaker Ryan Davenport Estes
    Mr. Rodney Whitaker
    Assistant Principal
    11th Grade
    Safety and Operations, Special Education and Social Studies 
    rowhitaker@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1590
    Mr. Ryan Davenport
    Assistant Principal
    9th Comprehensive and 12th Grade
    Articulation, Graduation and Science
    rdavenport@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1529

    Bobby Estes
    Athletic Coordinator
    Head Football Coach
    bestes@dallasisd.org
    972-749-2466


         
    Boren Barnett Feliciano
    Ms. Tiffany Boren
    Instructional Coach: Mathematics
    tboren@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1516
    Ms. Leilani Barnett
    Instructional Coach: English
    lebarnett@dallasisd.org
    972-749-3853
    Mr. Omar Feliciano
    Academic Coordinator
    ofeliciano@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1587
         
    Gipson    
    Mr. Jonathan Gipson
    Testing Coordinator
    NAF Coordinator
    jogipson@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1533