• Estrada, Danelle K

    DAHAM@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-5245

    Lopez, Mayra J

    MLOPEZCARRENO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-5254

    Wright, Deitra L

    DEIWRIGHT@dallasisd.org

    (972) 581-4368

    Adams, Brandi N

    BRADAMS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 749-4917

    Pettijohn, Kenneth W

    KPettijohn@dallasisd.org

    (972) 794-1764

    Johnson, Sherroslyn M

    SGray@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8120

    Galvan, Petra

    PGalvan@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8122

    Juarez, Gibran

    GIJUAREZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8123

    Metcalf, Lasonja W

    LM6068@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8125

    Pettie, Melba D

    MPettie@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8127

    Tello, Angelica

    ATello@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8130

    Hardy, Tiffany N

    TIHARDY@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8138

    Arce-Coronado, Jean P

    JArce-Coronado@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8139

    Vazquez Izazaga, Debora A

    DEVAZQUEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8145

    Baeza, Luis

    LBAEZA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8148

    Coats, Joshua B

    JCOATS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8149

    Juarez, Brisa M

    BRJUAREZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8150

    Mendoza, Stephanie N

    STMENDOZA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8151

    Hernandez, Angel

    ANGELHERNANDEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8153

    Harris, Samantha

    SAMHARRIS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8156

    Calderon, Rosaana

    ROCALDERON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8157

    Jones, Tamara C

    TTHIBODEAUX@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8158

    Munoz, Valeria

    VALMUNOZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8160

    Najera, Gloria

    GNAJERA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8161

    Vargas, Arlene

    ARLVARGAS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8162

    Veyna, Brittany L

    BVEYNA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8163

    Martinez, Alma G

    ALMAMARTINEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8164

    Cardoso, Mariela

    MCARDOSO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8165

    Kuehne Tapia, Erwin A

    EKUEHNETAPIA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8166

    Alcantara, Alejandra Y

    ALALCANTARA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8167

    Amaya, Nohema R

    NOAMAYA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8168

    Villa-Chavez, Brenda

    BVILLA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8170

    Rodriguez, Luz A

    LUZRODRIGUEZ1@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8171

    Gomez, Natalie C

    NAGOMEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8172

    Garcia Villavicencio, Marco A

    MARCOGARCIA2@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8174

    Capetillo, Cynthia S

    CYCAPETILLO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8175

    Moreno, Marlyn A

    MARLMORENO@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8176

    Mejia Ugalde, Ana D

    AMEJIAUGALDE@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8178

    Shialer Coones, Carolina

    CSHIALERCOONES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8180

    Salazar, Kristina V

    KSALAZAR@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8183

    Hernandez, Araceli

    ARACHERNANDEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8185

    Jay, Alyson P

    AJAY@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8187

    Anderson, Mercedes D

    MERANDERSON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8188

    Osborne, Cameron E

    COSBORNE@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8189

    Hudman, Lindsey M

    LIMCSHAN@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8191

    Smith, Jennifer H

    JENHERNANDEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8192

    Adame, Maria E

    MAADAME@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8193

    York, Cameron

    CAMYORK@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8194

    Griffin, Ian

    IANGRIFFIN@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8196

    Cuevas, Conner

    COCUEVAS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 892-8199

    Smith, Kimberly D

    KISMITH@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2836