• Student Council

    Sponsor: Cathy Vernon

    The Student Council is a body of individuals who value their community, arts,education, and school spirit. All grade levels are invited to join the student council in order to create social and extra-curricular activities that promote the values and ideals of the Booker T. Washington community.

    2018 - 2019 Student Council Officers

    Sponsor, Ms. Vernon (cvernon@dallasisd.org)

    President, Madi Weems

    Vice President, Gabe Garcia

    Corresponding Secretary, Abbey Morales

    Reporting Secretary, Grace Schwall

    Treasurer, Isabella Poscente

    Historian, Alex Travell

    Parliamentarian, Camryn Stafford

    Reporter, Anecia Forbes

    Community Service, Isabella Poscente

    Executive Board: Townley Jordan, Jack Kalan, Macey Kanaman, Kingdom Lei, Ava Noble 



    2019 - 2020 Student Council Election Results:


    Information Coming Soon



    Vice President, 

    Corresponding Secretary, 

    Recording Secretary, 





    Community Services, 

    Executive Board: