Contact Volunteer and Partnership Services

  • VPS is a Division of Strategic Initiatives and External Relations:

    Vision Statement:  A diverse team bridging gaps to provide opportunities for student success.  

    Mission Statement:  Provides support, resources, services and opportunities for student success. 

     

    Volunteer Team volunteer@dallasisd.org

     
    Imelda Alcala, Volunteer Manager
    North Dallas Feeder Pattern 
    imalcala@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3521
     
    Miguel Benitez, Volunteer Coordinator
    Lincoln, Madison, Pinkston, South Oak Cliff, Sunset, Woodrow Wilson  Feeder Patterns 
    mibenitez@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3514
     
    Cynthia A. Gonzalez, Volunteer Coordinator
    cygonzalez@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3895
     
    Tonya Mayberry, Volunteer Coordinator
    Bryan Adams, Roosevelt, Seagoville, Spruce, Wilmer Hutchins Feeder Patterns 
    tmayberry@dallasisd.org  | (972) 925-3654
     
    Sandra G. Martinez, Volunteer Coordinator
    Adamson, Carter, Kimball, Samuell, Skyline Feeder Patterns 
     
    Malia Nix, Volunteer Coordinator
    Conrad, Hillcrest, Jefferson, Molina, White Feeder Patterns
    manix@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3660
     
    Vonetta McGee, Administrative Assistant
    vmcgee@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-5440
     

    Partnership Team  partners@dallasisd.org

     
    Tom Hayden, Partnership Manager
    ToHayden@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3292 
     
    Veena Armstrong, Partnership Coordinator
    varmstrong@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3448
     
    Jane Didear, Partnership Coordinator
    jdidear@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3918