Contact Volunteer and Partnership Services

  •  

     

    Volunteer Team volunteer@dallasisd.org

     
     
    Miguel Benitez, Interim Manager 
    Lincoln, Madison, Molina, Pinkston, South Oak Cliff, Sunset, White, Woodrow Wilson,   Feeder Patterns 
    mibenitez@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3514
     
    Tonya Mayberry, Volunteer Coordinator
    Bryan Adams, North Dallas, Roosevelt, Seagoville, Spruce, Thomas Jefferson, Wilmer Hutchins Feeder Patterns 
    tmayberry@dallasisd.org  | (972) 925-3654
     
    Sandra G. Martinez, Volunteer Coordinator
    Adamson, Carter, Conrad,  Hillcrest, Kimball, Samuell, Skyline Feeder Patterns 
     
     
     
    Vonetta McGee, Administrative Assistant
    vmcgee@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-5440
     

    Partnership Team  partners@dallasisd.org

     
    Tom Hayden, Partnership Manager
    ToHayden@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3292 
     
    Veena Armstrong, Partnership Coordinator
    varmstrong@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3448
     
    Jane Didear, Partnership Coordinator
    jdidear@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3918
     
     

    VPS is a Division of Strategic Initiatives and External Relations:

    Vision Statement:  A diverse team bridging gaps to provide opportunities for student success.  

    Mission Statement:  Provides support, resources, services and opportunities for student success.