Grade Teacher E-Mail Planning Period Subject
6th-8th SGT Birdsong BBirdsong@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 LCC
6th-8th Ms. Brown tonbrown@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44 Health
7th-8th Ms. Coyle DCoyle@dallasisd.org coding/robotics
6th-8th Mr. Foster TYFOSTER@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44 PE
6th-8th Mr. Goff JGoff@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Band
6th-8th Maj. Haines shaines@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 LCC
7th-8th Ms. Henderson ashhenderson@dallasisd.org Athletics
8th Dr. Manigault tmanigault@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04 CHAMPS
6th-8th Mr. McKee FMCKEE@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Orchestra
6th-8th Ms. Patikas-Moore BPATIKAS@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44 Dance
7th-8th Mr. Pettit BPETTIT@dallasisd.org 8:20-9:59 Dyslexia
6th-8th Ms. Tam Thomas TAMARATHOMAS@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Programming;Typing
7th-8th Ms. Tea Thomas TEATHOMAS@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Project Lead the Way
6th-8th Mr. Timmes ATIMMES@dallasisd.org 10:52-11:40 Art
6th-8th Mr. Walker MICWALKER@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 PE
6th-8th Mr. Williams QUINTWILLIAMS@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Band