Grade Teacher E-Mail Subject
6th-8th Birdsong, Sgt. Boyd BBirdsong@dallasisd.org LCC
6th & 8th Brown, Tonya TonBrown@dallasisd.org Health
7th-8th Coyle, Dee DCoyle@dallasisd.org PrinIT/Robotics
6th-8th Cruz, Jonathan JoCruz@dallasisd.org Band
6th-8th Farr, Lanetta LFarr@dallasisd.org TSDataE/Careers
6th-8th Haines, Maj. Stanley SHaines@dallasisd.org LCC
6th Henderson, Ashli AshHenderson@dallasisd.org PE
6th-8th McKee, Frederick FMckee@dallasisd.org Orchestra
6th-8th Patikas-Moore, Brittney BPatikas@dallasisd.org Dance
7th-8th Pettit, Brady BPettit@dallasisd.org Dyslexia
6th-8th Rodriguez, Natanael NataRodriguez@dallasisd.org PE
7th-8th Thomas, Tearra TeaThomas@dallasisd.org Project Lead the Way
6th-8th Timmes, Andre ATimmes@dallasisd.org Art
6th-8th Walker, Michael MicWalker@dallasisd.org PE
6th-8th Williams, Quinton QuintWilliams@dallasisd.org Band