Grade Teacher E-Mail Planning Period Subject
6th-8th SGT Birdsong BBirdsong@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 LCC
6th-8th Mrs. Brown tonbrown@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44 Health
6th-8th Ms. Capehart CCAPEHART@dallasisd.org Librarian
6th-8th Mrs. Coyle DCoyle@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 CTE
6th-8th Mr. Covey Scovey@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Band
6th-8th Ms. Cutwright RCutwright@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44 CTE
6th-8th Mr. Deering SDEERING@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Orchestra
6th-8th Mr. Edwards JAHEDWARDS@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 PE
6th-8th Mr. Gowans StGowans@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 Band
6th-8th Ms. Henderson AshHenderson@dallasisd.org 9:14-9:59 PE
6th-8th Ms. Richards RERICHARDS@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04 Choir
6th-8th Mr. Richardson VIRICHARDSON@dallasisd.org 2:48-3:35 ISS
7th-8th Ms. Stewart AMSTEWART@dallasisd.org 9:14-2:44 CTE
6th-8th Mr. Timmes ATIMMES@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44 Art
6th-8th Mr. Wallace aawallace@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44 PE