Grade Teacher E-mail Planning Period
6th Ms. Crowder SCROWDER@dallasisd.org 8:25-9:10
6th Ms. Jackson CASHJACKSON@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Ms. Evans bevans@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
7th Ms. Blount TBLOUNT@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04
7th Ms. Bradford TBALLARDBRADFORD@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04
7th Ms. A. Jones ALLWALKER@dallasisd.org 8:25-9:10
7th Ms. Lindsey RAELINDSEY@dallasisd.org 8:25-9:10
8th Ms. Alexander MEALEXANDER@dallasisd.org 2:48-3:35
8th Ms. Cobbs JACOBBS@dallasisd.org 2:48-3:35
8th Ms. Morgan PAMORGAN@dallasisd.org 1:08-1:53
8th Ms. Thomas ShThomas@dallasisd.org 1:08-1:53
All Grades Mr. Ives RIVES@dallasisd.org 1:57-2:44
All Grades Ms. Smith JStanton@dallasisd.org Campus Instructional Coach