Grade Teacher E-mail Planning Period
6th Ms. Crowder SCROWDER@dallasisd.org 8:25-9:10
6th Ms. Jackson (ILT) CASHJACKSON@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Mr. Kahn SKAHN@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Mr. Rogers WEROGERS@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Ms. Scott VISCOTT@dallasisd.org 8:20-9:10
7th Ms. Washington LAKIWASHINGTON@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04
7th Ms. Webb (ILT) RHWEBB@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
8th Ms. Morgan (ILT) PAMORGAN@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
8th Ms. S. Thomas ShThomas@dallasisd.org 1:08-1:53
All Grades Mr. Pettit BPETTIT@dallasisd.org 8:20-9:59