Grade Teacher E-mail
6th Crowder, Sharon SCrowder@dallasisd.org
6th Hilliard, Hannah HHilliard@dallasisd.org
6th Jackson, Cashundra CashJackson@dallasisd.org
6th Kahn, Sam SKahn@dallasisd.org
6th Vasquez, Alexandra AleVasquez@dallasisd.org
7th Atumah, Hamza HAtumah@dallasisd.org
7th Warren, Quentaisha QWarren@dallasisd.org
7th Washington, Lakira LakiWashington@dallasisd.org
7th Webb, Rhea RhWebb@dallasisd.org
7th Williams, Ta'Maya TamaWilliams@dallasisd.org
8th Brown, Kristina KrisBrown@dallasisd.org
8th Dixon, Jalisa JalDixon@dallasisd.org
8th Morgan, Paula PaMorgan@dallasisd.org
8th Thomas, Shaniqua ShThomas@dallasisd.org