Grade Teacher E-mail Planning Period
6th Mr. Dixon ANDIXON@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Ms. McDaniel (ILT) CYBLUITT@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Ms. Ogunsola aogunsola@dallasisd.org 11:44-12:30
6th Mr. Shin JOSHIN@dallasisd.org 8:20-9:10
6th Ms. Q. Taylor QTAYLOR@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04
7th Mr. Britton RBRITTON@dallasisd.org 8:20-9:10
7th Ms. Huang AHUANG@dallasisd.org 8:20-9:10
7th Ms. Lee MARILEE@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04
8th Ms. Armer AARMER@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
8th Ms. Cahill JCAHILL@dallasisd.org 1:08-1:53
8th Mr. Price ROPRICE@dallasisd.org 1:08-1:53