Grade Teacher E-mail Planning Period
6th Mr. Campbell JOSCAMPBELL@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Mr. Dixon ANDIXON@dallasisd.org 10:03-10:48
6th Ms. Kendrick LKENDRICK@dallasisd.org 8:25-9:10
6th Mr. Britton RBRITTON@dallasisd.org 8:25-9:10
7th Ms. Thomas 12:19-1:04
7th Mr. Hendrix EHENDRIX@dallasisd.org 12:19-1:04
7th Ms. Johnson KeJohnson@dallasisd.org 8:25-9:10
7th Mr. Foster 8:25-9:10
8th Ms. Armer AARMER@dallasisd.org 2:48-3:35
8th Mr. Tyson KTYSON@dallasisd.org 2:48-3:35
8th Ms. Cahill JCAHILL@dallasisd.org 1:08-1:53
8th Mr. Price ROPRICE@dallasisd.org 1:08-1:53
All Grades Ms. Atai GAATAI@dallasisd.org Curriculum Instructional Coach