Grade Teacher Name E-Mail
6th-8th WINN Unit Mr. Adams RIADAMS@dallasisd.org
8th grade Reading Inclusion Ms. C. Brown CVANCE@dallasisd.org
6th grade Reading Inclusion Ms. Marble Kmarble@dallasisd.org
6th-8th FLS Unit Ms Neal KNEAL@dallasisd.org
8th grade Math Inclusion Ms. Spann ASPANN@dallasisd.org
6th-8th FLS Unit Ms. Taylor TYRTAYLOR@dallasisd.org
6th-8th TC Unit Dr. Vance MVANCE@dallasisd.org
All Grades Ms. Love (Diagnostician) EOwens@dallasisd.org