Grade Teacher Name E-Mail
6th-8th WIN Unit Adams, Richard RiAdams@dallasisd.org
8th grade Reading Inclusion Brown, Colette CVance@dallasisd.org
6th grade Reading Inclusion Marble, Kista KMarble@dallasisd.org
8th grade Math Inclusion Spann, Asyline ASpann@dallasisd.org
6th-8th FLS Unit Taylor, Tyrona TyrTaylor@dallasisd.org
6th-8th TC Unit Vance, Megan MVance@dallasisd.org
Holmes, Taylor TaHolmes
Oyekanmi, Olaide OOyekanmi@dallasisd.org
Perez, Joshua JoshPerez@dallasisd.org